Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

1st Grade Math Common Core Review Warm-Ups

Grade Levels
1st
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
3.03 MB   |   36 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This is a set of first grade Math Common Core warm ups! Each page has the standard strand at the top and 6 math problems to go with the strand. The specific standard is on the corner of each box so you know what standard is being covered. There are about 8-9 review pages for each standard strand.

The standard strands are:
* Operations & Algebraic Thinking
* Numbers & Operations in Base Ten
* Measurement &Data
*Geometry

The best thing about this set is you don’t have to use them strictly as a daily warm up! You may send it home for homework or use them as a math assessment. You can also use them weekly or daily! There is no answer key provided.

Check out my other 1st Grade Common Core Products!

My Math Task Journal

Common Core Math Vocabulary Cards

Common Core Math Assessment Tasks

I Can Common Core Posters

FREE Common Core Math Standards

Please let me know if you have any questions!
Total Pages
36
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
152 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 22, 2014,  Buyer said:
Nice
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 18, 2014,  AnneMarie B. said:
Great resource..thanks!
n/a
3.8
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
3.5
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014,  Lauren C. said:
Great product. Only downfall is the number 7 being written in a font that my kids are unfamiliar with. Thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 31, 2014,  Laurel W. said:
Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 29, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 27, 2014,  Linda C. said:
Great idea for review. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 19, 2014,  Buyer said:
Love, love, love this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 16, 2014,  Laura B. said:
thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 11, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great for review and math journals!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 7, 2014Michaela Norman (TpT Seller) said:
thank you
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 5, 2014,  Buyer said:
Loved it. Thanks so much.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 5, 2014,  Courtney C. said:
Wonderful resource! I use this for small group instruction and homework!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 24, 2014,  Katrina C. said:
Great
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 16, 2014,  Buyer said:
Use these warm-ups all the time!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 6, 2014,  Kathleen H. said:
Cute, well done, concise.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 21, 2014,  Kenyon Q. said:
LOVE!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 12, 2014Patricia Munley (TpT Seller) said:
These look great! Can't wait to use them this week!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 4, 2014Lauren Byrd (TpT Seller) said:
Loved this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 2, 2014,  Christina B. said:
Can't wait to use them next week!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 14, 2013Beth Smith (TpT Seller) said:
:)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 8, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 7, 2013,  Bonnie G. said:
Helpful for formative assessment!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 24, 2013,  Julie V. said:
life saving!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 15, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 10, 2013,  Buyer said:
I use these are quick reviews when we have extra time.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 10, 2013Kari Countryman (TpT Seller) said:
Great to use for assessments.
n/a
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  November 8, 2013,  Emily W. said:
Great warm - ups for common core math. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the font. The number 7 has a line through it.
n/a
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
3.5
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2013,  Buyer said:
Quick and easy assessments! Wonderful!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 25, 2013Rachel Ketchum (TpT Seller) said:
Perfect for students with special needs!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 24, 2013,  Melissa R. said:
I love this product! I am just to figure out how I want to use it, because there are so many possibilities!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 23, 2013,  Natasha H. said:
Great!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 17, 2013Scott Hardison (TpT Seller) said:
Excellent
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 14, 2013,  Rebecca M. said:
Thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 12, 2013,  Cheryl P. said:
This is great! Perfect for a quick assessment.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 10, 2013,  Buyer said:
Looking forward to using these in my room!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 25, 2013,  Jessica W. said:
Love these! I use these to help assess my students. I love it because I can show that we have covered that common core standard and I can show if they have mastered it. Thank you for making my job a little easier! :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 19, 2013,  Kate G. said:
Thanks so much! My students loved this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 4, 2013,  Karin D. said:
Awesome!
n/a
N/A
Total:
N/A
Overall Quality:
N/A
Accuracy:
N/A
Practicality:
N/A
Thoroughness:
N/A
Creativity:
N/A
Clarity:
On  September 3, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 2, 2013Debra Mckiven (TpT Seller) said:
My children enjoyed this.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 31, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great resource!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 30, 2013,  Buyer said:
Awesome resource!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 27, 2013Dawn Gray (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 22, 2013,  Tina C. said:
Just what I've been looking for! Thanks so much!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 20, 2013Angela Dressander (TpT Seller) said:
Can't wait to use
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 18, 2013,  Buyer said:
Love these!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 17, 2013,  Buyer said:
These are great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 12, 2013,  Stephanie P. said:
I can't wait to use this in my class. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 1, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great product!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great resource!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  March 7, 2013,  Jenny H. asked:
will you be doing one for ELA/ These look great and I have this product in my cart...waiting for payday!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  March 10, 2013Christine Statzel answered:
I don't have one for ELA yet! I'm hoping to get to it soon!
$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (3,920 Followers)
$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
1st Grade Math Common Core Review Warm-Ups
1st Grade Math Common Core Review Warm-Ups
1st Grade Math Common Core Review Warm-Ups