Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

3rd Grade Common Core Math Review Game Mega Bundle (All Domains and Standards)

Grade Levels
Resource Types
Common Core Standards
3.MD.A.1, 3.MD.A.2, 3.MD.B.3, 3.MD.B.4, 3.MD.C.5, 3.MD.C.5a, 3.MD.C.5b, ...
3.MD.A.1, 3.MD.A.2, 3.MD.B.3, 3.MD.B.4, 3.MD.C.5, 3.MD.C.5a, 3.MD.C.5b, 3.MD.C.6, 3.MD.C.7, 3.MD.C.7a, 3.MD.C.7b, 3.MD.D.8, 3.NBT.A.1, 3.NBT.A.2, 3.NBT.A.3, 3.OA.A.1, 3.OA.A.2, 3.OA.A.3, 3.OA.A.4, 3.OA.B.5, 3.OA.B.6, 3.OA.C.7, 3.OA.D.8, 3.OA.D.9, 3.NF.A.1, 3.NF.A.2, 3.NF.A.2a, 3.NF.A.2b, 3.NF.A.3, 3.NF.A.3b, 3.NF.A.3a, 3.NF.A.3c, 3.NF.A.3d, 3.G.A.1, 3.G.A.2
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
19.02 MB   |   110 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Help your students review the 3rd grade Common Core Standards for math with this bundled set of 5 fun and engaging game show reviews! They are perfect for end of unit reviews, test preparation, or end of the year wrap-ups. They are great for the whole class, small groups, or centers.

There are 5 game show reviews in the bundle. There is a review game for each of the 5 math domains.

Each domain specific game includes -
* A category for each of the standards in the domain
* 5 questions per category
* A student game show recording sheet
* An answer key

The games are simple to put together and no special materials are required! All you have to do is fold it, glue it, and cut it and it is ready to go. This 110+ page file will save will save your hours of work and it can be used throughout the year!
This game can be played with the whole class, in a small group, or you can use it as a center.

This bundled set represents a saving of over 25% off of the price of purchasing the games individually.

If you would like to purchase the games for individual domains separately you can purchase them at the links below.

3rd Grade Common Core Fraction Review Game
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/3rd-Grade-Common-Core-Fraction-Review-Game

3rd Grade Common Core Geometry Review Game
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/3rd-Grade-Common-Core-Geometry-Review-Game

3rd Grade Common Core Measurement and Data Review Game
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/3rd-Grade-Common-Core-Measurement-and-Data-Review-Game

3rd Grade Common Core Number and Operations in Base Ten Review Game
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/3rd-Grade-Common-Core-Number-and-Operations-in-Base-Ten-Review-Game

3rd Grade Common Core Operations and Algebraic Thinking Review Game
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/3rd-Grade-Common-Core-Operations-and-Algebraic-Thinking-Review-Game
Total Pages
110
Answer Key
Included
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
86 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 4, 2014,  Danielle S. said:
What an awesome resource! And goes great with the rest of your bundles!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 17, 2014,  Barbara D. said:
Fabulous! We made team hats out of sentence strips and they had a blast playing!!
n/a
3.6
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
3.5
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  April 17, 2014,  Anita C. said:
Not what i was expecting, but it worked out well!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 12, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thank you for this great product! It will definitely be useful in my OAA review!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 12, 2014,  Stephanie D. said:
This is WONDERFUL! Cannot wait to use with my students for end of year review and to keep test prep fun.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 12, 2014,  Deb D. said:
Thanks!
Great for review
Can't wait to use it
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 8, 2014,  Lorie W. said:
Can't wait to use these!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014,  Kerri L. said:
Great test review
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 1, 2014Arika Jackson (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 25, 2014,  Rose Mary B. said:
great resource
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 16, 2014Jamie Sears (TpT Seller) said:
I am using this for my before school test prep study sessions. It saved me lots of time and when kids see how fun it is, I think my attendance will increase!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 16, 2014,  Buyer said:
Wonderful!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 10, 2014Lori Willis (TpT Seller) said:
Awesome games!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 9, 2014Lee Ann Beasley (TpT Seller) said:
This is a wonderful math comprehensive review! I know my students will love playing it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 8, 2014,  Jodi L. said:
Great package!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 7, 2014,  Buyer said:
My kids BEG to play the Game Show!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 1, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great resource!!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 28, 2014,  Emily F. said:
Can't wait to use these!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 27, 2014Kristina Stankovich OWLways Learning (TpT Seller) said:
Great product! My Curriculum Coordinator was impressed with all the goodies we got from you! Thank you!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 26, 2014Amy Antonelli (TpT Seller) said:
makes test review more fun!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 19, 2014,  Lorraine M. said:
There are tons of concepts covered in this pack.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 19, 2014,  Kyra C. said:
Though I haven't used this yet, I think it'll be great for reviewing for the tests in April. Thanks for this organized, well-covered study help!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 16, 2014,  Brenda B. said:
I am looking forward to playing this game. Good Job!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 13, 2014SLewis Teaching Resources (TpT Seller) said:
Excellent work
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 7, 2014,  Christina C. said:
:-)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 1, 2014,  Summer K. said:
Great product - can't wait to use it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 1, 2014,  Teresa L C. said:
Just putting the pieces together, can't wait to use this wonderful resource for review before the end of the year testing! Greatly appreciated!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 15, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 7, 2014,  Lindsay P. said:
awesome, thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 12, 2013,  Yadhira B. said:
Kids love it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 5, 2013,  Julie M. said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013,  Pamela A. said:
My kiddos are going to love these! Thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013Jill Russ (TpT Seller) said:
What an awesome bundle!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 19, 2013,  Abby R. said:
Wow! This is fantastic!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 6, 2013,  Jen W. said:
So much to use!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 4, 2013,  Bernadette W. said:
Thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 18, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you!! Can't wait to use this!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 18, 2013Carrie Consolino (TpT Seller) said:
Great review for centers!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 13, 2013,  Michele F. said:
I look forward to using this with my kiddos!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 10, 2013,  Emily D. said:
Bought the 4th grade version last year and loved it so much when I switched grade levels I had to have it for 3rd!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 30, 2013Jennifer Gagnon (TpT Seller) said:
Nice!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 29, 2013,  Donna T. said:
Awesome!! So useful for reviewing!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 15, 2013TarheelTeacher (TpT Seller) said:
Great product...thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 15, 2013,  Jessica C. said:
My class loved playing this game!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 7, 2013,  Buyer said:
Awesome!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 3, 2013,  Maxine O. said:
Great ideas!
n/a
3.8
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 3, 2013,  Shellie C. said:
I really like. Just have not been able to use as often as I had hoped.
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 2, 2013Spunky Sprogs (TpT Seller) said:
Great Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 1, 2013,  Sara R. said:
Good idea!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 25, 2013,  Catherine P. said:
This will save me a lot of time. Thanks for the resource
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  June 11, 2013,  Buyer asked:
My student (that I tutor) LOVED playing this "game" when we worked together yesterday. I also purchased the 4th grade bundle and can't wait to use it next week. Do you/will you have it available for 1st or 2nd grade?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  June 11, 2013Math Mojo answered:
My friend Trina is makine math task cards for 2nd grade. She has made them for several of the standards and she will have more soon. Here is a link to her store -
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Trina-R-Dralus

Thanks!
Alexis (Math Mojo)
n/a
On  April 9, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Sorry to bother, but just to m ake sure, these games will review all domains. I could buy them this way instead of buying them individually. Is that correct?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  April 9, 2013Math Mojo answered:
Yes. All the domains are covered. These are all the individual games packaged together and sold at a discount. If you just need 1 or 2 of the domains, you can buy them individually.

Thanks,
Alexis (Math Mojo)
$10.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (2,283 Followers)
$10.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
3rd Grade Common Core Math Review Game Mega Bundle (All Do
3rd Grade Common Core Math Review Game Mega Bundle (All Do
3rd Grade Common Core Math Review Game Mega Bundle (All Do
3rd Grade Common Core Math Review Game Mega Bundle (All Do