Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Alphabet Review Packs

6,431 Downloads
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs
Subjects
Grade Levels
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
Compressed Zip File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
How to unzip files.
2.18 MB   |   32 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Have you already been through a letter of the week curriculum? Then, try these Alphabet Review Packs! In these packs are activities that review:
-letter recognition (upper and lower case)
-letter sounds (beginning)
-fine motor activities
-print awareness
-cutting practice

Creative Commons LicenseAlphabet Review Packs by This Reading Mama is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.Based on a work at thisreadingmama.com.
Total Pages
32
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
28 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 7, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you so much for the time and effort in creating this and the generosity in sharing it!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 3, 2013Evaggelia Charalambous (TpT Seller) said:
what an amazing selection of materials!! thank you for distributing them and I am really excited and pleased to use them! you are really creative, keep up the good work! thank you for everything!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 24, 2012,  Buyer said:
I feel these alphabet packs are well thought through and well taken from my kindergarten age child. She loves the games.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 9, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks for the freebies. You are very kind.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 7, 2012,  Buyer said:
I love all of your stuff!! Thanks so much for sharing them, can't wait to use this stuff with my home daycare kiddos, and my own children!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 10, 2012,  Buyer said:
I have found excellent materials on your website, and am excited to see you on TPT! You are very creative and generous to share your ideas and resources with us. I am looking forward to using these ideas and activities with my Kindergarten Kiddos!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 9, 2014,  Jennifer H. said:
Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 8, 2014,  Buyer said:
These are wonderful activities. I have been looking for activities to go with the Bob Books and thought I would have to create them myself. You have saved me a lot of time. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 9, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you for you great ideas my kids will love them!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 31, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great ideas. Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 19, 2013,  Mandi C. said:
Innovative activities that are fun and engaging for beginning learners. The clip art and quality are outstanding. Thank you for sharing.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 14, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
Just what I need for a few of my struggling firsties. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 21, 2013,  Buyer said:
Has been a great help on teaching my little one and had completely clear my mind of any confusion.
Great job
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 17, 2013,  Buyer said:
I was just expecting a page or 2! WOW! this is great. thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 22, 2013,  Buyer said:
These are exactly the kind of activities I can use daily with my kindergarten class and reuse with those who need practice. Thanks so much!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 7, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you for such a great resource! Love this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 11, 2013,  Buyer said:
Excellent resources!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 10, 2013,  Buyer said:
These activities will be great to use with my kindergarteners who are struggling. Thanks
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 15, 2013Lisa Stubner (TpT Seller) said:
Thank you! My preschoolers really enjoyed the ABC review pack. It was really well done.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 3, 2013Cindy Nichols (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks you for sharing the awesome phonics curriculum. What a blessing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 31, 2013,  Isis P. said:
Outstanding work. Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 12, 2012,  Samantha V. said:
Good Review! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 10, 2012,  Wendy S. said:
Great review pieces! Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 1, 2012Mrs Nutter (TpT Seller) said:
These are all great for my Title I kiddos! I'm always looking for new and quick ways to offer small group activities in a short amount of time. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 12, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thank you for all the wonderful freebies! Very kind of you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 11, 2012,  Buyer said:
Can't wait to print this up and use it with my girls. THANK YOU!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 10, 2012Amanda Corkery (TpT Seller) said:
GREAT activities! Can't wait to use them in my classroom! Thanks for sharing!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

On  February 15, 2013Lisa Stubner (TpT Seller) asked:
Edited as I thought this was a private message to thisreadingmama
Teachers Pay Teachers
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (1,375 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs
Alphabet Review Packs