Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Daily Spiral Review for February

Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
1.08 MB   |   35 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

**Aligned to 2nd Grade Common Core Standards

Students will practice these skills daily:

*measurement
*addition (3 digit with regrouping)
*subtraction (3 digit with regrouping)
*money (counting back change/adding/subtracting)
*Problem of the Day
*Time (elapsed time/passing of time)(time on analog and digital clock)
*Big Number of the Day (10 thousands included - expanded form/odd or even)

Help your students get ready for standardized testing!

Click on each month to purchase the rest of this series:
August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May

You can also purchase the entire year package here
Total Pages
35
Answer Key
Included
Teaching Duration
1 Month

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
3.9
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.9
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
8 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 4, 2014,  Calista G. said:
:)
3.8
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 30, 2013Shari Hawes (TpT Seller) said:
Love your DMR's. I have purchased all of them. :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 27, 2013,  Tonya B. said:
Thumbs UP!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 17, 2013,  Tracy A. said:
Love these...used them every day!
On  March 17, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
WONDERFUL! So glad you found them useful. I hope you'll become a follower if you haven't already. You can find the entire year of spiral reviews at a bundled discount rather than purchasing monthly if you are interested.

Thanks,
Cynthia
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 18, 2013,  Jacqueline K. said:
Wonderful resource
On  February 25, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thank you so much for purchasing from my store. I really appreciate it!!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 16, 2013,  Jill M. said:
This is one of the most useful things I have purchased this year...my kids rocked their last Aim Web assessments and I owe it to you and the Daily Math Meeting.
On  February 23, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
YEAH!!!!!! So glad to hear such good news. Thanks so much for purchasing and leaving such great feedback. I really appreciate it. I hope you are a follower on here, my blog, and FB.

Thanks,
Cynthia
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
So cute, thanks!
On  February 11, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks for purchasing! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 20, 2013,  Maria N. said:
I love the January package! I know I am going to like this one too! Thanks
On  January 27, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks again for your multiple purchases of my store. I hope you are a follower of my store, blog, and FB page.

Cynthia
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

On  January 5, 2013Michelle Jones (TpT Seller) asked:
Cynthia-do you have one of these for first grade?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 15, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Michelle - So sorry that I somehow missed this question!!! No, I'm sorry I do not. Since I teach 2nd grade those are the standards it it mainly geared toward.
$3.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (2,574 Followers)
$3.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Daily Spiral Review for February
Daily Spiral Review for February
Daily Spiral Review for February