Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Decimal Review Game Cards

11,850 Downloads
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards
Grade Levels
4th, 5th, 6th, 7th
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
0.33 MB   |   9 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

These decimal review game cards can be used with math center games or for cooperative learning activities. They were designed for use with the Place Value Spinner Game (http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Place-Value-Spinner-Games), however, they can be used with almost any other math game. The packet includes 24 decimal game cards and answers to be duplicated on the backs of the cards. It also includes a separate answer key.

You can use these cards with the Spin 4 Cash Fraction Game to turn that game into a decimal review.

Laura Candler, decimals, decimal cards, decimal games, math games, decimal review, decimal review games, reviewing decimals, spinner games, math game cards, math activities, decimal activities,
Total Pages
9
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
32 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 2, 2014,  Kim G. said:
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 10, 2014Edythe W (TpT Seller) said:
Helpful resource for center time! Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 27, 2014,  Staci F. said:
Great for center work!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 23, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thank You! I'm going to use these this week as we review for state testing coming up!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 23, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thank you for sharing this. My students will love playing this game and I will love them reviewing decimals!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 22, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thanks so much, can't wait to try it in my classroom!
3.8
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
3.5
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 22, 2014Mary Samms (TpT Seller) said:
Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 22, 2014,  Buyer said:
thanks, very helpful
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 22, 2014,  Cheryl N. said:
Great way to practice. Fun for the kids!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 11, 2014,  Buyer said:
Decimals can be fun!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 24, 2014,  Buyer said:
I love your packs,thankyou for sharing your great knowledge.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 18, 2014,  MichelleAnne S. said:
This is a wonderful resource! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 31, 2013,  Buyer said:
just brilliant
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 29, 2013,  Sara K. said:
This is great. Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 15, 2013Ginny Mazza (TpT Seller) said:
What a great way to practice representing decimals! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 11, 2013,  Buyer said:
thank you very much
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 10, 2013,  Barbara C. said:
Thanks, Laura
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 27, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great activity to use with my math groups. Thanks so much for sharing!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 14, 2013Claudia Madrigal (TpT Seller) said:
Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
Excellent resources - thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 27, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 22, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you for another great "sponge" activity!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 16, 2013Rebecca Christ (TpT Seller) said:
Awesome game! Thanks for sharing! :)
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 1, 2013Megan McBroome (TpT Seller) said:
Awesome product, as always!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 25, 2013,  Aimee G. said:
Thank you. Can't wait to try it out!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 4, 2013,  Buyer said:
Can't wait to use this with my 6th graders. they love to play games. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 7, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thank you for sharing =)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks...great for my centers!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 21, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thank you! Really needed this for my 4th graders.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 23, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 29, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks for Decimal review cards, Laura. Students can learn/review while having fun.
On  March 29, 2012Laura Candler answered:
Thanks for the feedback. I appreciate it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 24, 2011Scipi (TpT Seller) said:
Love, love, love this! What a great way to review decimals.
On  September 24, 2011Laura Candler answered:
Thanks so much! I appreciate the kind words about the decimal review cards.
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

On  September 24, 2011Scipi (TpT Seller) asked:
I saw your store on the home page of TeachersPayTeachers; so, I thought I would look at your freebie. I left you a rating. Well done! I hope you will have time to rate one of my free products listed below.

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Using-Digital-Root-and-the-Divisibility-Rules-to-Help-Reduce-Fractions (This one is free until Sunday 9/25 and goes with my math blog posting of September 21st entitled: The ROOT of the Problem.) http://gofigurewithscipi.blogspot.com/

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Roll-and-Calculate-A-Math-Game-Using-Positive-Negative-Numbers

Good luck as you sell on TPT!
Teachers Pay Teachers
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (14,143 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards
Decimal Review Game Cards