Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Fantastic Review Fun - 24 Games for any Subject

Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
3.46 MB   |   14 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

These 24 games can be used to take the place of worksheets, for study guide of a big test, to end a unit, etc. The list goes on and on. Use for comprehension questions, vocabulary lists, math problems, spelling words and more.

Make learning, review, and test prep FUN!!!

These games are simple to use with little or no prep work on your part...EASY, PEASY planning!

Enjoy!
Total Pages
14
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
Lifelong Tool

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
33 ratings

Comments & Ratings

4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 29, 2014Madelyn Velasquez (TpT Seller) said:
Will try these with my middle schoolers! Thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 19, 2014Mahnon Smith (TpT Seller) said:
Use these all the time! Good variety and the kids get competitive!
n/a
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 27, 2014,  Karla L. said:
Yay!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 4, 2014MathPlusMore (TpT Seller) said:
Students love these!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013,  Buyer said:
My students loved these review games! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013,  Buyer said:
Fun and versatile!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 4, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great way to review. Thanks
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 27, 2013Amanda Barnes (TpT Seller) said:
Great ideas!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 12, 2013,  Buyer said:
Love it
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 16, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 19, 2013,  Laura S. said:
Used these for test review and they were a hit! Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 1, 2013,  Sonia L. said:
Love these for reviews...FUN!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 27, 2013,  Buyer said:
Looks great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 22, 2013,  Buyer said:
Looks great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 22, 2013,  Margaret M. said:
great ideas
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 27, 2013,  Buyer said:
Nicely done! Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 19, 2013Lisa Marshall (TpT Seller) said:
This is great! My children will love this.
On  July 3, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchasing! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 15, 2013,  Buyer said:
Wonderful. Thank you!
On  July 3, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thank you so much for purchasing. I hope you became a follower!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 11, 2013,  Janelle L. said:
Great ideas! My class loves them.
On  July 3, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thank you so much. I'm glad your kiddos enjoyed!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 7, 2013,  Betsy F. said:
Great.
On  May 12, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 29, 2013,  Mrs D. said:
great! thank you!
On  May 9, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thank YOU! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 18, 2013,  Becky M. said:
Thanks for games that can be used for anything.
On  April 28, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
I hope you enjoy them! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 23, 2013,  Susan K. said:
Thank you for this fantastic resource that can be used to review anything! I think it will be very useful during our RTI time.
On  March 2, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchase. I hope your kiddos enjoy playing lots of games. Don't forget to become a follower.

Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
I love resources that can be used with anything!!! Thanks!
On  February 11, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Me too!!! Thanks so much for purchasing. I hope you'll become a follower of my store if you haven't already.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 27, 2013,  Fran R. said:
These are great
On  January 27, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchasing! Be sure to become a follower of my store, blog, and facebook page. :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 26, 2013,  Jeanne M. said:
What a great resource!!
On  January 27, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks. I hope you find it very useful for all subjects. :-)

Don't forget to become a follower of my store, blog and facebook page.
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 21, 2013Lisa Adams (TpT Seller) said:
Great ideas!!
On  January 27, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchasing from my store! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 18, 2013More than Math by Mo (TpT Seller) said:
what a great resource-thank you so much for offering a wonderful product!
On  January 20, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchasing and taking time to leave feedback. I really appreciate it! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 1, 2013,  Lori E. said:
Games are always the best type of review
On  January 1, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
I so agree! We play lots of games in my room and the kiddos LOVE it! The best part is, I don't even think they know they are learning. hahaha
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 16, 2012,  Buyer said:
Very attractive layout...great review games! I'm sure my students are going to enjoy them. Very original!
On  November 20, 2012Cynthia Vautrot answered:
So glad you enjoy! Thanks for purchasing from my store and leaving feedback. I would love for you to become a follower. Don't forget to check out my freebies and browse through all of my other products. :-)

Thanks,
Cynthia
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 13, 2012shirley collins (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks!
On  November 14, 2012Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks for purchasing. Enjoy!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 30, 2012MrsPule (TpT Seller) said:
I really love this awesome resource! I printed them and made a little book I can go to any time I need a game or even a last-minute game! Excellent ways to engage and assess the students! Thank you so much!
On  October 30, 2012Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thank you so much for purchasing from my store and taking the time to leave such awesome feedback! I really appreciate it!!! I hope you'll browse through my store often. Be sure to grab all of the freebies I have posted. You will also find more on my blog.
If you haven't already, I would appreciate you becoming a follower.

Thanks again,
Cynthia
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 29, 2012,  Jacqueline K. said:
Great ideas!
On  September 29, 2012Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Thanks so much for purchasing. I hope these games liven up your classroom as much as they do mine! :-) Please become a follower of my store and blog if you haven't already. Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  January 1, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Hello, I'm a bit confused about your Common Core packages. About the CC Owl and Space unit...Do each of them cover all of the CC with, say a, space theme or just CC objectivies about space? Sorry to sound so dumb, but I'm new to CC. I have been used to our states's course of study. Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 1, 2013Cynthia Vautrot answered:
Hi,
I'm a bit confused about your question. hahaha...

Please e-mail me: cvautrot@gilmerschools.com and I'll try to clear up the confusion! :-)

Cynthia
$2.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (2,575 Followers)
$2.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Fantastic Review Fun - 24 Games for any Subject
Fantastic Review Fun - 24 Games for any Subject
Fantastic Review Fun - 24 Games for any Subject