Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

First Grade Common Core Based Summer Skills Review Pack

Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
8.02 MB   |   33 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Send this review pack home with your students in order to keep their math and literacy skills sharp! This packet includes one math or literacy activity every weekday for 10 weeks. It also includes a 2-page game board with 5 types of cards: Addition; subtraction; sight words; blends, digraphs, and long vowel sound words; and sight word sentences.

The activities included address the following Common Core Standards in Math and Language Arts (© Copyright 2010. National Governors Association Center for Best Practices and Council of Chief State School Officers. All rights reserved.):
RL.1.2. Retell stories, including key details, and demonstrate understanding of their central message or lesson.
RL.1.3. Describe characters, settings, and major events in a story, using key details.
RI.K.6. Name the author and illustrator of a text and define the role of each in presenting the ideas or information in a text.
RF.1.1. Demonstrate understanding of the organization and basic features of print. Recognize the distinguishing features of a sentence (e.g., first word, capitalization, ending punctuation).
RF.1.2. Demonstrate understanding of spoken words, syllables, and sounds (phonemes).
RF.1.3. Know and apply grade-level phonics and word analysis skills in decoding words.
RF.1.4. Read with sufficient accuracy and fluency to support comprehension. Read grade-level text with purpose and understanding.
W.1.3. Write narratives in which they recount two or more appropriately sequenced events, include some details regarding what happened, use temporal words to signal event order, and provide some sense of closure.
SL.1.4. Describe people, places, things, and events with relevant details, expressing ideas and feelings clearly.
SL.1.5. Add drawings or other visual displays to descriptions when appropriate to clarify ideas, thoughts, and feelings.
SL.1.6. Produce complete sentences when appropriate to task and situation.
L.1.1. Demonstrate command of the conventions of standard English grammar and usage when writing or speaking.
L.1.2. Demonstrate command of the conventions of standard English capitalization, punctuation, and spelling when writing.
1.OA.1. Use addition and subtraction within 20 to solve word problems involving situations of adding to, taking from, putting together, taking apart, and comparing, with unknowns in all positions.
1.OA.2. Solve word problems that call for addition of three whole numbers whose sum is less than or equal to 20.
1.OA.3. Apply properties of operations as strategies to add and subtract.2 Examples: If 8 + 3 = 11 is known, then 3 + 8 = 11 is also known. (Commutative property of addition.) To add 2 + 6 + 4, the second two numbers can be added to make a ten, so 2 + 6 + 4 = 2 + 10 = 12. (Associative property of addition.)
1.OA.4.Understand subtraction as an unknown-addend problem. For example, subtract 10 by finding the number that makes 10 when added to 8. Add and subtract within 20.
1.OA.5. Relate counting to addition and subtraction (e.g., by counting on 2 to add 2).
1.OA.6. Add and subtract within 20, demonstrating fluency for addition and subtraction within 10. Use strategies such as counting on; making ten (e.g., 8 + 6 = 8 + 2 + 4 = 10 + 4 = 14); decomposing a number leading to a ten (e.g., 13 4 = 13 3 1 = 10 - 1 = 9); using the relationship between addition and subtraction (e.g., knowing that 8 + 4 = 12, one knows 12 - 8 = 4); and creating equivalent but easier or known sums (e.g., adding 6 + 7 by creating the known equivalent 6 + 6 + 1 = 12 + 1 = 13).
1.OA.7. Understand the meaning of the equal sign, and determine if equations involving addition and subtraction are true or false. For example, which of the following equations are true and which are false? 6 = 6, 7 = 8 - 1, 5 + 2 = 2 + 5, 4 + 1 = 5 + 2.
1.OA.8. Determine the unknown whole number in an addition or subtraction equation relating three whole numbers. For example, determine the unknown number that makes the equation true in each of the equations 8 + ? = 11, 5 = _3, 6 + 6 = _
1.NBT.1. Count to 120, starting at any number less than 120. In this range, read and write numerals and represent a number of objects with a written numeral.
1.NBT.2. Understand that the two digits of a two-digit number represent amounts of tens and ones.
1.NBT.3. Compare two two-digit numbers based on meanings of the tens and ones digits, recording the results of comparisons with the symbols >, =, and
Total Pages
33
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
202 ratings

Comments & Ratings

4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 21, 2014Charleen Tasselli (TpT Seller) said:
I put these activities into a spiral notebook that students keep for times when they finish other work early. Good way to review concepts.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 4, 2014,  Jennifer C. said:
this really helped with my summer school planning
On  March 5, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad! I hope your students benefit from using this set. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 2, 2014,  Vanessa C. said:
Thank you very much!
On  March 21, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students AND parents like this set. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 19, 2014,  Mary S. said:
Great, thanks!
On  February 24, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students AND parents enjoy this set! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 13, 2014Stephany Flores (TpT Seller) said:
Can't wait to use it. Thanks!
On  February 15, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students benefit from using this set. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 13, 2014,  Amy C. said:
This is perfect for my kids to work on over the summer!
On  February 17, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad you like it. I hope your students AND parents like it, too! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 7, 2014Ms Brock (TpT Seller) said:
good resource!
On  February 13, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students benefit from using this pack. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 31, 2014,  Amy W. said:
Awesome review packet for the summer!
On  January 31, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I'm so glad that you like it! I hope your students AND parents enjoy using it! Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 12, 2014,  Buyer said:
parents were glad to have it
On  January 20, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad to hear that! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 10, 2014,  Suzan R. said:
Great review booklet
On  January 21, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad that you like it! I hope your students benefit from using this set. Thank you so much for taking the time to feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 6, 2014,  Buyer said:
My parents LOVED that I sent this home! They have raved about it!
On  January 6, 2014Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad to hear that! Your feedback made my day! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
I sent this home this past summer and it was well received. Thank you.
On  December 31, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I am glad to hear that it was put to good use. Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 15, 2013,  Glenda H. said:
Great review booklet!
On  December 15, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad that you like it! I hope your students AND parents enjoy using it this summer. Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 11, 2013,  Leigh U. said:
Great resource!
On  December 16, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students benefit from using this set. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 2, 2013,  Jill B. said:
Great resource.
On  December 16, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad that you like this set! I hope your students like it, too. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 30, 2013,  Kelsey D. said:
Great!
On  December 16, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad that you like this set! I hope your students AND parents like it, too. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
thanks
On  December 9, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy using this set. Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 24, 2013,  Ellen B. said:
Thanks. Great resource.
On  December 9, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy using this set. Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
3.7
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  November 14, 2013,  Joanne M. said:
Will use as review activities for End of Year. Looks good.
On  November 15, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 6, 2013,  Jennifer C. said:
Great for our higher kids going into first!
On  November 20, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students like it, too! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 27, 2013,  Rebecca D. said:
Love this! Thanks
On  November 20, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students love it, too! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 14, 2013Jessica Boldridge (TpT Seller) said:
This is a great review! Thank you!
On  October 21, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy this resource. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 23, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great review!
On  September 25, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I am so glad that you like this set. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 23, 2013Lauren Nunnally (TpT Seller) said:
Great summer activities
On  September 23, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students think so, too! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 20, 2013,  Megan M. said:
thank you
On  September 22, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students benefit from using it. Thank you so much for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 27, 2013,  Mandy V. said:
Thx!
On  August 27, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students AND parents liked this set! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 18, 2013,  Amanda H. said:
These are great activities!
On  August 20, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad you like this set. I hope your students benefit from using them. Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 18, 2013Mrs Magee (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks!
On  August 23, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope they worked well for your students. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 11, 2013,  Kimberly F. said:
Great! Thank you!
On  August 17, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy this set! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 10, 2013Stacy Clark (TpT Seller) said:
Great resource-thanks!!
On  August 17, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy this set! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 8, 2013,  Kaitlin H. said:
Excellent!
On  August 19, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you like this set! I hope your students do, too! Thank you for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 5, 2013,  Buyer said:
This is the second year I sent this home with my students for the summer. Thank you so much!
On  August 5, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students and parents found it useful this year. I appreciate your feedback. I love hearing about how my products are being used in other classrooms. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 4, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students benefited from it. Thank you so much for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 2, 2013,  Stephaine H. said:
Great packet!
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students and parents thought so, too! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 30, 2013,  Buyer said:
Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks
On  August 1, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I'm glad it was what you were looking for. I hope your students enjoy this set. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
I sent this pack home with books to read and a writing journal. They are just the right length to be purposeful without being too long. Thank you!
On  August 1, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I am glad you like this set. I hope your students and parents did, too. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 28, 2013,  Elisha D. said:
Great packet that is full of clear content!
On  August 17, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad you like it! I hope your students do, too! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 26, 2013Ivy Brown (TpT Seller) said:
Have had great feedback from parents on this!
On  August 17, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I'm glad! I hope your students enjoyed the review, too! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 23, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great resource!
On  August 18, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad that you like this set! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 17, 2013,  Buyer said:
great review packet
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thank you! I hope your student and parents liked it, too. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 16, 2013,  Elizabeth J. said:
This was so great!
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students and parents thought so, too! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 15, 2013,  Katie P. said:
This review packet is so helpful! It is very comprehensive! Thank you!
On  July 24, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoy using it. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 14, 2013,  Polly P. said:
Great idea!
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 10, 2013,  Lisa M. said:
Sent this home with final report card! Good stuff!
On  August 4, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students AND parents found it helpful!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 19, 2013,  Lisa S. said:
Great review packet
On  July 3, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad that you like it! I hope your students AND parents enjoyed it, too! Thank you for your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 19, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you! :)
On  July 3, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! I hope your students enjoyed the practice. I appreciate your feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 11, 2013Whitney Leager (TpT Seller) said:
Love it :)
On  June 11, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad! I hope your students AND parents like it, too! Thank you so much for leaving feedback. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 8, 2013,  Buyer said:
I am using this for some summer tutoring, very helpful.
On  June 8, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
I am so glad to hear that you are finding this pack helpful. I hope your students are enjoying it, too! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thank you for putting this together-
I added some of my writing and book list to the packet!
On  June 8, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
You're welcome! Great idea to add some extras. I have a few spaces where they need to write, but not as much space as I would like. It's difficult to strike a balance between what I would like for them to do, what they will actually do, AND printing costs! So, I tried to keep it short and sweet, yet effective. Thank you so much for leaving feedback! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 2, 2013,  Tiari I. said:
Great Product!
On  June 5, 2013Teacher Tam answered:
Thanks! I hope your students like it, too! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  May 15, 2012,  Buyer asked:
Sorry! I haven't received it. Perhaps the file is too large for my school e-mail. Could you please try to send it to my personal e-mail?

It's sunflo415@aol.com

Thanks again,
Cathy Verdier
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  May 15, 2012Teacher Tam answered:
I sent it again. You might want to check your spam folder, just in case it got sent there.
n/a
On  May 15, 2012,  Buyer asked:
Thanks! Just e-mailed you.

catlopez@dadeschools.net
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  May 15, 2012Teacher Tam answered:
I just emailed it to you. Thanks for your purchase!
$6.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (3,773 Followers)
$6.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
First Grade Common Core Based Summer Skills Review Pack
First Grade Common Core Based Summer Skills Review Pack
First Grade Common Core Based Summer Skills Review Pack
First Grade Common Core Based Summer Skills Review Pack