Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

First Grade Daily Review Sheets

5,741 Downloads
First Grade Daily Review Sheets
First Grade Daily Review Sheets
Grade Levels
1st, 2nd
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
0.32 MB   |   5 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

These are 5 pages of Daily Review Sheets I made for my First Grade class. They have Math, Reading and Language short review items. I made them to review skills we have been working on: Time, addition, subtraction, least to greatest, dictionary skills, contractions, questioning, etc.
I will post more as I make them for my class. We used these pages already and they worked very well as morning work.

Thanks for looking!
SDH Creations
Total Pages
5
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
10 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 24, 2014,  Lisa P. said:
THANKS FOR SHARING!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 17, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thank you for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 10, 2014,  Sarah B. said:
Thanks :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 1, 2014,  Amy S. said:
Where is the continuation? I looked at all your products. What is it called?
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 1, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great worksheets...Thanks...Will use for students who are 1.2 in first grade and know upper level lst grade skills.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 10, 2013,  Sherrie G. said:
Very cute, nice quality, thanks for sharing
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 18, 2013Work Smarter Not Harder (TpT Seller) said:
I absolutely love these!! Most important, my kids enjoy working on these to keep skills sharp. Parents have even commented on the practice sheets and how great they find them to be!! I am anxiously awaiting more!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 19, 2012,  Buyer said:
Great way to integrate the curriculum!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 1, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thank you!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  May 3, 2013,  Amy S. asked:
yes please an editable one would be wonderful my email is amyasalem@bellsouth.net
whatever i make ill email it to u
i teach kinder first sec ill send u each one
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  May 3, 2013SDH Creations answered:
Thanks. That would be great. I'll email it tonight if it is on this computer or tomorrow if it is on my other computer.
n/a
On  April 1, 2013,  Amy S. asked:
I do not like to pester but these are awesome :) My firsties r clamoring for them. Do u believe they actually asked for them today lol :) please let me know even if over the summer if u do these i can use them next year.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  April 16, 2013SDH Creations answered:
I tried to get more done over Spring Break but I have been sick. I will be working on some over the Summer. I will let you know. I would be happy to send you an editable form so you can create your own. If you want me to, just send me your email.
n/a
On  March 17, 2013,  Amy S. asked:
Hi I just found you. Please please please notify me when you have more of these.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  March 19, 2013SDH Creations answered:
Ok, thanks. I am working on some now.
On  March 11, 2013Work Smarter Not Harder (TpT Seller) asked:
Hi there! I love these sheets and I am wondering if you are planning on creating any more in the near future?? I am interested and eagerly awaiting your response. :) My kids in my room have really enjoyed this practice review, parents have even commented on how useful they find the practice sheets!! Thanks for providing them and hopefully you will add on soon.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  March 15, 2013SDH Creations answered:
I am working on some more review sheets right now. I will post them as soon as I can. I'm glad your class is enjoying them!
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (207 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
First Grade Daily Review Sheets
First Grade Daily Review Sheets