Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3

Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Grade Levels
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
Presentation (Powerpoint) File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
0.32 MB   |   34 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This is second and third rounds (Double Jeopardy® & Final Jeopardy®) in a Jeopardy® style review game for the novel "The Hunger Games" by Suzanne Collins.

In the Double Jeopardy® round, there are five categories (including two "Daily Double" answers):
The Tributes
The Games
The Arena
The Gifts
More Tributes

The Final Jeopardy® round has just one question. The category is: Theme.

The first round is listed as a separate powerpoint presentation for purchase. However, if you only want 25 questions, one will suffice. If you purchase both, you are getting 50 different questions (all answers are included) plus a final jeopardy question. Also, if you do not like my questions, this is fully editable.

All answers are typed on the final page for your convenience, as well as on each slide but not revealed until mouse click.

All questions coincide with my Hunger Games Final Exam.

This IS included in my Complete Hunger Games Unit for a LOW price, found here:
Hunger Games Complete Unit

I also offer the Complete Unit on CD, with extra bonuses (such as video slideshows), found here:
Hunger Games Complete Unit on CD
Total Pages
34
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
45 Minutes

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
21 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 21, 2014,  Tery S. said:
Thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 21, 2014,  Cheryl D. said:
Love this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 20, 2013,  Arleen L. said:
Students really loved playing.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 24, 2013,  Buyer said:
This was awesome!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 10, 2013,  Buyer said:
a+
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 3, 2013,  BJ D. said:
Fun review before the final test...my class loved it!!
n/a
3.7
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  March 3, 2013,  Jennifer V. said:
Thank you! I will definitely use this resource in my classes!^^Great visuals!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 4, 2012Dorrie Bishop (TpT Seller) said:
Fun way to review-- good stuff!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 7, 2012,  Buyer said:
My daughter loved playing this.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 22, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks for making my life easier.... great tool
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 18, 2012,  Michana R. said:
love!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 15, 2012,  Carolyn G. said:
Super!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 19, 2012,  Buyer said:
My students love the game!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 12, 2012,  Buyer said:
My kids loved it. Thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 2, 2012,  Vickie B. said:
Love this! Great review for a test!!!!! Thanks so much
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 8, 2012Science Etc (TpT Seller) said:
My students did great on the test because of this review game. Very fun!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 28, 2012Fun while Learning (TpT Seller) said:
Fantastic. Thanks so much
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 30, 2010,  Buyer said:
Very good. A fun way to review.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 23, 2010,  Buyer said:
Fun! Students will really enjoy this for review.
On  July 6, 2010Tracee Orman answered:
Thanks!! :) Hope they had fun!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 23, 2010,  Buyer said:
Fun! Students will really enjoy this for review.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 23, 2010,  Buyer said:
Fun! Students will really enjoy this for review.
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  February 20, 2011,  Kimberlie H. asked:
Tracee,

I am a little confused. Do I need to purchase both the unit plan and the CD to get all the components of The Hunger Games lesson?
How long does the CD take to arrive? I am in North Carolina.

Thank you,
Kim
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 20, 2011Tracee Orman answered:
Hi Kim--No, the CD has everything the digital has, plus more. No need to purchase the digital one! Since it is a holiday weekend, it would go out Tuesday morning and you should receive it by Thursday or Friday. I mail from Illinois. Thanks, Kim!
$2.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (7,932 Followers)
$2.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3
Hunger Games Final Review Powerpoint -Rounds 2 & 3