Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Integer Review Game Show

Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show
Grade Levels
5th, 6th, 7th, 8th
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
Presentation (Powerpoint) File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
0.25 MB   |   51 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This PowerPoint Integer Game Show is an excellent review before a test or quiz! It covers addition/sutbtraction with integers, multiplication/division with integers, exponents and order of operations with integers, integer word problems, and critical thinking questions about integers.

There are 25 question slides, 25 answer slides, and the main game board page in this powerpoint game.

Game show review games are always a huge hit with my students...I hope your students enjoy this product, too!


This product is included in my integer bundle, as well.
Total Pages
51
Answer Key
Included
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
27 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 28, 2014,  Amber C. said:
I used this as a review activity with my grade 6 and they LOVED it! Had such a blast! Thank you for an amazing resource!
On  January 28, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
I'm so glad that your students enjoyed this game! I really appreciate your kind feedback! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
I love this! It saved me so much time; these review games take FOREVER to make! And the questions are great, they include simple well as more challenging problems.
On  October 6, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! I'm glad it saved you some time!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 23, 2014,  Buyer said:
My 7th grade students had fun reviewing integers with this game. Thanks for sharing. It was a timesaver to not have to create it totally on my own. I just downloaded and played!! Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 20, 2014,  Stacy R. said:
Students wanted to play it everyday!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 4, 2014,  Judy H. said:
This is a fun and engaging way to involve students in their own learning about integers!! Great purchase!!
On  April 7, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you for the kind words!!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 26, 2014,  Jenna L. said:
I actually used this jeopardy game as a center activity. I set up a laptop with the jeopardy game already on it so that the students can play in teams or individuals. Thank you!
On  April 7, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
I really like that idea and never thought to use it in that way! I've always just played as a whole class activity. Thank you for the great idea!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 8, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great game!
On  March 9, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
Thanks...I'm glad you like it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 27, 2014,  Melissa B. said:
Great activity! Kids loved it!
On  January 28, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you! I'm glad it was a hit with the kids!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 22, 2014Sapphire (TpT Seller) said:
Well done activity, just what I needed.
On  January 22, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you! I'm glad you could use it with your class!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 22, 2014,  Kathy S. said:
My kids love a jeopardy math review.
Thanks
On  January 22, 2014Math in the Middle answered:
Mine too! I'm glad you were able to use it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 30, 2013,  Buyer said:
Excellent!
Thank you
On  December 31, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 12, 2013,  Claire F. said:
Awesome!!! Great questions. I can't wait to use it as a review with my seminar students.
On  December 15, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 27, 2013,  Buyer said:
My students loved this game.
On  October 27, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
That's great! Thank you for your feedback and purchase! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 25, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great Resource! My students love it! Very Engaging!
On  September 25, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you for the great positive feedback!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 22, 2013,  Michelle P. said:
Thanks
On  September 22, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
You're welcome!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 31, 2013,  Kathleen E. said:
Students will enjoy!
On  August 31, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
I hope so!! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 29, 2013Franklin's Middle School Goodies (TpT Seller) said:
Perfect
On  August 29, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 16, 2013,  Leslie A. said:
Great resource!
On  August 16, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you...I'm glad you liked it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 15, 2013,  Alyce Anne H. said:
Kids always like review games!
On  August 15, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Yes they do!! Thank you for your purchase!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 28, 2013,  Jill J. said:
Thank you!
On  June 28, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank YOU!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 17, 2013math for middle school (TpT Seller) said:
Great!
On  January 17, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 9, 2013,  Kimberly F. said:
Wonderful review activity
On  January 9, 2013Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 29, 2012mary newman (TpT Seller) said:
Great Fun in the Classroom!
On  November 29, 2012Math in the Middle answered:
Thanks! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
3.8
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 25, 2012,  Mindy M. said:
Great product!
On  November 25, 2012Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2012,  Buyer said:
This is a great way to review integers and integrate technology. My students enjoyed this!
On  November 3, 2012Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you! I'm glad your students enjoyed this game!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 23, 2012,  Buyer said:
Great way to review integers!
On  September 23, 2012Math in the Middle answered:
Thanks...enjoy!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 21, 2012,  Buyer said:
Great review activity before our chapter assessment.
On  September 22, 2012Math in the Middle answered:
Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers


Be the first to ask Math in the Middle a question about this product. Please log in to do that.

$1.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (647 Followers)
$1.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show
Integer Review Game Show