Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Kindergarten Morning Work - Daily Language Arts and Math Review

Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
Compressed Zip File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
How to unzip files.
31.85 MB   |   62 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Kindergarten Morning Work - This pack contains 3 months of printables that can be used as Morning Work, Homework, or as an Assessment. Language Arts and Math are reviewed on a daily basis and support the Common Core State Standards.

Three other packs are also available:
Kindergarten Morning Work {The Beginning}

Kindergarten Morning Work {continued} – Daily Language Arts and Math Review

Kindergarten Morning Work {The Bundle}

In this pack, students will:
Identify and circle all capital and lowercase letters
Print capital and lowercase letters
Color pictures that begin with a specific letter sound (A - Z)
Trace and write sight words
Write beginning consonant sounds
Trace and write numbers (0 - 20)
Count and record the number of spots on a ladybug
Draw counters to represent a specific number (0 - 10)
Add (sums to 10)

*This is a zipped file and contains both handwriting and D'Nealian printing practice.

This pack was made with DJ Inkers Clipart.
DJ Inkers Commercial License #0812169270



Total Pages
62
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
1,790 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 2, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great resource
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2013Teaching and Company (TpT Seller) said:
Worth the $! I use this purchase as seatwork when I am pulling my small groups... my students are able to complete this worksheets with out interrupting my reading groups. Yippee!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 2, 2013,  Buyer said:
:) I think I have the whole collection, now! I love these!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 1, 2013Grace Tita (TpT Seller) said:
Perfect independent work for my kinders while I prep for the morning :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 23, 2013,  Buyer said:
These are great worksheets! We are using them for our 4 year olds at preschool and they love them! Thank you!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 25, 2014,  Buyer said:
I use these every day and my kids love these. This is a great independent job for them to do in the morning.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 24, 2014Teacher Sarah (TpT Seller) said:
Awesome! Great review and it's something I can use for my high AND low kids!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 22, 2014,  Sheryl B. said:
These are so awesome! thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 22, 2014PAT HINRICHER (TpT Seller) said:
Great morning work sheets to use!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 21, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great resource
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 21, 2014,  Cristy C. said:
This was just what I was looking for! The consistent format and gradual introduction of new sections allows students to work independently with little need for assistance.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 21, 2014Colie (TpT Seller) said:
great
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 21, 2014,  Stephanie N. said:
I haven't used this yet but looks great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 20, 2014,  Cara P. said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 19, 2014,  Buyer said:
perfect before school work
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 19, 2014,  Susan R. said:
love!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 18, 2014,  Sherri S. said:
Great pages. Started using them right away.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 17, 2014Terry Clements (TpT Seller) said:
Great Resource!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 16, 2014,  Yvette H. said:
These have been great homework pages!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 15, 2014,  Buyer said:
Good Practice for my soon to be Kindie we use these each morning.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 14, 2014,  Carla M. said:
Awesome!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 13, 2014,  Lisa A. said:
Great resource.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 11, 2014,  Buyer said:
great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 10, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great product!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 9, 2014,  Michelle S. said:
use as morning work...a great way to start the day that the kids can do independently
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 9, 2014Somorra Hawkins (TpT Seller) said:
Great resource. I use this twice a week for early morning work. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 9, 2014,  Nancy E. said:
So great! Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 8, 2014,  Michelle S. said:
Love it
n/a
N/A
Total:
N/A
Overall Quality:
N/A
Accuracy:
N/A
Practicality:
N/A
Thoroughness:
N/A
Creativity:
N/A
Clarity:
On  April 8, 2014,  Buyer said:
Nice resource to have in the classroom.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 8, 2014,  Ashley M. said:
As well as the other products this one is great.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 7, 2014,  Kari T. said:
This was a great way to start the day. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 7, 2014,  Julie M. said:
Great job and very helpful!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 7, 2014,  J M. said:
Great resource. Will use it for remedial support for first grade students.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014,  Buyer said:
Love it!!! Thanks,
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014pickles (TpT Seller) said:
:)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 6, 2014,  Jan S. said:
Perfect!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 5, 2014,  Kristi Y. said:
love
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 4, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great and easy to use!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 4, 2014,  Peggy M. said:
Great practice!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 3, 2014,  Buyer said:
love it
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 2, 2014,  Jennifer S. said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 2, 2014,  Buyer said:
Wonderful resource, thankyou!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 1, 2014,  Crystal S. said:
We just started this packet this morning with my pre-k kids, they really like it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 31, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great resource.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 31, 2014,  Sara B. said:
This is perfect!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 31, 2014Jennifer Flannery (TpT Seller) said:
Nice Resource - Thank you.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 30, 2014Klassy in Kindergarten (TpT Seller) said:
Great morning work activities!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 30, 2014,  Kelli B. said:
Saves me so much time and is a great review with my students!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 30, 2014stacy seal (TpT Seller) said:
I love it!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  December 2, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Hi,
I purchased this unit and the Kindergarten "continued" unit today. I also purchased the First grade unit. I did not realize this one was D'Nealian. I just looked at the preview pages and it did not look like D'Nealian. After I purchased the unit I read the rest of the describtion and noticed it said D'Nealian on the bottom. Any chance you have a copy that is not D'Nealian?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  December 8, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hello there! Thank you for your purchase! All of the packs are zipped files with a D'Nealian option AND a regular Manuscript option. You must only be opening the D'Nealian folder. Be sure to unzip the file and then click on the folder that does NOT say D'Nealian. Let me know if you need any further help. You can also email me at ateenytinyteacher@yahoo.com
n/a
On  December 8, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Thank you. I missed that when I originnaly downloaded. I see it now. Thanks for the unit. My Kindergarteners love these worksheets:)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  December 2, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Cute!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 10, 2013Carole Peery (TpT Seller) asked:
I am a kindergarten teacher and want to start selling on Teachers Pay Teachers. I don't know where to begin in learning to make activities and worksheets. Do you have any suggestions or can tell me where to begin.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  September 10, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Help! Im a muddled beginning of the year mess! I ordered Kindergarten morning work and I teach first! So sorry! Can I please get first? Or do I have to pay for it again??? I was totally wondering why my partner's daily work looked different then I realized that I had ordered the wrong one!
Thanks!
dedejackman@yahoo.com
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 10, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Please check your email! :)
n/a
On  September 2, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I can't get the first set of this morning work, The Beginning, to print beyond letter G. Please help! It says error on the H page.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 2, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Thank you for your purchase! Please try this solution: Please make sure you have the latest version of Adobe Acrobat. Then choose File -- Print. Then from the Print Menu, choose Advanced. Then click "Print as Image". That seems to work. If you're still having difficulty, please email me at ateenytinyteacher@yahoo.com
n/a
On  August 31, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I have purchased all your morning work packets. We love the progression of the work and it takes the guess work out of what the students are supposed to do! These books are awesome! My kindergarten team (3 classrooms) would like to put them all together to make morning work books for our kiddos. Do we have your permission to do something like that? Copy right permission? Just wondering. Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 2, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Thank you so much for checking with me! That's so sweet! I am totally fine with you making the packs into a book. Just as long as you don't try to sell the book later -- ha! Thanks again for asking. I think it's a great idea!
On  August 19, 2013kathy schroeder (TpT Seller) asked:
I just purchased this as well as your other morning work packet and when I try to open them it says I now need to purchase something called winwar (?) to even open them. What do you suggest or if you are unable to help, is it possible to get my money back.

Thanks
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  August 19, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there! Thank you for your purchase! Please look over this link -- it should help you! http://www.theschoolsupplyaddict.com/1/post/2012/11/technology-tuesday-6.html
Let me know if you need any further assistance.
n/a
On  July 26, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Oh, I just downloaded it and found it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  July 27, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Oh yay!!! I am so glad! :)
n/a
On  July 26, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I meant to include my email jufrederick@seattleschools.org so that you could send me another copy of this product with regular handwriting please.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  July 26, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there! This is a zipped file. Both packets (D'Nealian and Regular Manuscript) are in the zipped file as separate folders. You are only opening up the D'Nealian folder. You need to go back into the file and open the Manuscript folder. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!
n/a
On  July 26, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I am very confused now that you wrote that you include Dnealian writing and yet I do not see any regular handwriting throughout the whole unit--I just downloaded it. I looked through the whole packet just in case and it does not include any practice of regular handwriting. I am including my email so that you can send me another copy with just regular handwriting.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  July 26, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I bought this packet but now I am confused--the letters show a slant and that is not how we write our letters. Can you help me with this? I also bought your next packet.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  July 13, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Can you share what program you use to make these??
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  July 13, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
I use a combination of Pages (for Mac) and PowerPoint. :)
n/a
On  May 27, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I'm wondering if you have had any teachers use these in preK, and if so, when would be a good time to start (after certain concepts are taught...)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  May 7, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Hi, I am just wondering if you have done anything similar with the other phonemes? We focus more on that than the letters. If you are interested, please let me know and I can send you the ones I would like.

Thanks
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  May 8, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there! Can you please give me some examples of what you're looking for? My second Kindergarten Morning Work (Continued) pack is more challenging -- you may want to check it out to see if that is what you're looking for. It continues on from the first pack, but then has missing beginning sounds, middle sounds, ending sounds, sight words, sentences, etc. You can email me at ateenytinyteacher@yahoo.com
n/a
On  April 23, 2013,  Pam P. asked:
I love this but I can't save it or print it because of the zip. Any suggestions?
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
On  April 17, 2013,  Billie S. asked:
I can not open still
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  April 20, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
I'm so sorry you're still having difficulty opening the product. Please contact TpT customer service for support. https://support.teacherspayteachers.com/Report-An-Issue.html
Thank you!
n/a
On  March 27, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I received my Billing Information and I was very excited about receiving the down load but it never came. I am still waiting. Would it be very difficult to email it to me as an attachment. I am trying to wait, but I have other things to do. The product is very cute, I would really like to receive it but it is taking a very long time. The messages I do receive seem very automated and I am anxious to see what I have purchased. I think I would like to purchase quite a few more products, but will I have the same difficulty that I am having now. Why does it go to Microsoft Word Processor where it cannot be opened. Is there a way for it to go to Microsoft Office Word 2007 on my computer?
Sorry, I am just excited about opening it up and checking out all of the good stuff! Please respond as soon as possible. I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks! All of the products are really cute and very, very useful from what I can see on my monitor.
Thanks Again!
B. Pryor
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  March 28, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there!!! Thank you for your purchase! You will not "receive" a download. It is yours as soon as you purchase it and it will be available to you immediately. You will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat which is a free download from the internet. If you still need help, please contact TpT's customer service here: https://support.teacherspayteachers.com/Report-An-Issue.html They will be able to help you if you have further questions.
n/a
On  February 18, 2013,  Idalia B. asked:
I have Acrobat on my Mac and have tried downloading several times but am having trouble. The message reads the file is damaged. Please help
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  March 3, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there! Please make sure you have the latest version of Adobe. Updates are always available -- I have a Mac, too. Let me know! Thank you for your purchase!
n/a
On  February 5, 2013,  JOANA V. asked:
I also tried to open it and it went to notepad and it shows gibberish.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 7, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
You need to have the latest version of Adobe Acrobat in order to open it.
n/a
On  February 4, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Hi- I can't open this file, says it is not supported. Any ideas how to trouble shoot?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 4, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi there! You need to make sure that you have the latest version of Adobe Acrobat. It is free. Please let me know if you are able to download it! :)
On  February 3, 2013Alyssa Shlensky (TpT Seller) asked:
Is this product editable? I am a bilingual teacher and would love to be able to edit it with Spanish morning work.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 4, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Unfortunately, it is not editable at this time. I'm sorry!
n/a
On  January 27, 2013,  Buyer asked:
When I tried to download this file it was reported as damaged.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 27, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Please email me at ateenytinyteacher@yahoo.com and I will send you the file. Thank you!
n/a
On  January 22, 2013,  Alacyn L. asked:
I purchased your Kindergarten Morning Work review. However, I cannot open this file. Once it finishes downloading it says I need to purchase WinZIp. I don't want to purchase this program. Is there another way I can download this?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 27, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
You should not have to buy anything. You need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and it is free. You can download it online. Let me know if you need further help.
On  January 21, 2013pam hucke (TpT Seller) asked:
I purchased your kindergarten morning work. I purchased it over my I pad. However I didn't read your file detail. How do I know if I have an application to download my purchase!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 22, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
You need to have the latest version of Adobe Acrobat which is free. Please let me know if you have any trouble downloading it. Thank you!
n/a
On  January 21, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I tried to leave you a wonderful rating but it was messed up and wouldn't let me click a response. I am not sure what to do. I will try again another time. I am excited to use your Kindergarten Morning Work tomorrow!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 22, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Awww!!! Thank you so much!! :)
n/a
On  January 14, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Hello.
I bought your a to z dictoany a few months ago. I never could get it to print completly. You told me that you would let me pick somthing else. Can I get a copy of your morning work for Kindergarten?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 14, 2013A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
OF COURSE!! Will you give me your email address, please? Thank you!
n/a
On  December 30, 2012,  Jennifer C. asked:
Are you planning on making morning work to go from August-December? and April-May? Basically to cover the entire year? Before I purchase I want to make sure you are planning on doing a year's worth of morning work. Thanks!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  December 30, 2012A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Yes, I am planning on making a year's worth! :) Thank you for asking!
n/a
On  December 29, 2012,  Tonya K. asked:
Kristin,
Is there any chance that you can do the handwriting practice parts in D'Nelian? I love the review, but it doesn't make any sense to have my students do handwriting practice that doesn't reflect what they have been taught.
Also, I was so sad to read that Sydney has cancer. I hope you enjoy every doggy snuggle all the more!
Thanks,
Tonya
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  December 30, 2012A Teeny Tiny Teacher answered:
Hi Tonya! Let me check to see if I have that font and I will try to accommodate you!! Great idea, by the way!

Tonya, can you please email me at ateenytinyteacher@yahoo.com so I can send you a sample of the font I have to see if that will work for you? Thank you!
$8.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (3,389 Followers)
$8.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Kindergarten Morning Work - Daily Language Arts and Math Review
Kindergarten Morning Work - Daily Language Arts and Math Review
Kindergarten Morning Work - Daily Language Arts and Math Review
Kindergarten Morning Work - Daily Language Arts and Math Review