Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills

Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Subjects
Grade Levels
1st
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
0.74 MB   |   48 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

My computer won't let me copy and paste right now- I will add a preview as soon as it starts working! :)

This has three items that I use before I start my math mini-lessons.
1. Fact of the Day
2. Counting Review with skill cards and choice cards to keep it interesting.
3. Tell Me What You Know- I have cards that you will introduce as you teach the concepts. You may have to wait to introduce this one until second nine weeks. I use my normal "calendar routine" as a review at the beginning of the year.

*I included a simple question and spinners that you can include using Knowledge, Comprehension, Application, Analysis, Synthesis, Evaluation.

You can see more examples on my blog;
http://lasotaslittlelearners.blogspot.com
Total Pages
48
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
12 ratings

Comments & Ratings

4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013Diana Everman (TpT Seller) said:
Amazing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 17, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great product and printables.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 27, 2012,  Mona K. said:
This is a great resource. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 17, 2012,  Buyer said:
super ideas.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 24, 2012Leslie Frobig (TpT Seller) said:
Looking forward to trying this with my class! Thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 9, 2012,  Mark B. said:
This is very useful. Thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 8, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 18, 2012,  Buyer said:
We are expected to use Bloom's at the school I am at. I can't wait to try this out and see how it works for me.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 13, 2012,  Buyer said:
helpful
On  April 21, 2012Danielle LaSota answered:
Thank you!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 18, 2012,  Buyer said:
This is wonderful!! Thank you!!!
On  March 31, 2012Danielle LaSota answered:
Thank you! I also have one that I made for my Mimio- if you by any chance has that software- just email me with a request and I will send it to you as well! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 2, 2012lojuana donald (TpT Seller) said:
Thank you for creating a wonderful product.
On  February 5, 2012Danielle LaSota answered:
You are more than welcome! I have made it into a Mimio Notebook program as well if you have the technology just email me and I'll send the file to you! ;)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 9, 2012,  Maretzy B. said:
Very helpful thank you
On  January 29, 2012Danielle LaSota answered:
I'm glad! Thank you so much! If you have an interactive white board- I've also adapted it for use there. You can find it on my blog: http://lasotaslittlelearners.blogspot.com

I made it on Mimio software. If you have something compatible just shoot me an email and I'll send you a copy!

Thanks for the comment! :-)
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers


Be the first to ask Danielle LaSota a question about this product. Please log in to do that.

$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (428 Followers)
$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills
Math Warm-Up: Using Blooms to Review Skills