Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Morning Work Spiral Review Bundle For the Entire Year

Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
67.68 MB   |   400 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This pack contains 400 pages of spiral review activities that are common core aligned for the ENTIRE YEAR!

There is a D'Nelian and Basic Font Version Included.

Each printable includes D.O.L, Language Arts Activities, Math, Handwriting, Problem Solving and a challenge question for your fast finishers. This will keep your kiddos busy while you are handling all of your morning duties! You can use it for morning work, homework, fast finishers, or just review.

Some topics covered are:

addition
subtraction
fractions
time
measurement
number sense
number order
sets
2D shapes
3D shapes
equal parts
initial/ending sounds
blends
digraphs
cvc words
medial sounds
abc order
real or imaginary
asking and telling sentences
syllables
long/short vowels
handwriting
problem solving
days of the week
number words
months of the year
common/proper nouns
plural nouns
inflected endings
dates
measurement
sets
data and graphs
tally marks
place value
and much much more!
Total Pages
400
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
130 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 15, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 13, 2014,  Tammy H. said:
This is fantastic! Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 8, 2014,  Buyer said:
thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 19, 2014Monica Taggart (TpT Seller) said:
Love that this meets Common Core!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 14, 2014Julie Steed (TpT Seller) said:
Love it. We'll use this on a daily basis. Been looking for something like this to add to our curriculum!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 7, 2014,  Buyer said:
I absolutely love this for my morning work. It's quick and accessible enough for students to complete independently, and refreshes topics we've already touched on. Fantastic!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 5, 2014,  Tina M. said:
Wonderful!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 23, 2014,  Deborah C. said:
Thanks for the product and the update. Good to know somebody has my back :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 21, 2014,  Tanika H. said:
Thanks for making such a great spiral review!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 20, 2014,  Buyer said:
such a great resource!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 20, 2014Tina Casillas (TpT Seller) said:
great resource
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 18, 2014,  Jo Lyn C. said:
My students are enjoying the work.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 9, 2014Sarah17 (TpT Seller) said:
Saved me so much time with not having to create my own!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 9, 2014,  Michele W. said:
Meaningful
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 31, 2014,  Carolyn H. said:
I love these for morning work and homework! Fantastic and comprehensive reviews.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 22, 2014Marie Randall (TpT Seller) said:
We use these every day!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 20, 2014,  Charbo  said:
Great Resource!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 19, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 15, 2014,  Lollita S. said:
Can't wait to use this thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 12, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great resource!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 11, 2014,  Wid D. said:
Certainly good practice an a quick assessmet.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 6, 2014,  Buyer said:
We are going to use this resource for homework. What a great way to keep parents aware of what the students are responsible for.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 3, 2014,  Lori H. said:
Love this
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 31, 2013,  Rebecca T. said:
Stupendous!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
Love this!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 16, 2013,  Buyer said:
I like having the different skills within each week!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013,  Elisabeth W. said:
Very useful for morning work review! Thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 3, 2013,  Buyer said:
I love this for morning work!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 2, 2013,  Eileen W. said:
Great for my third graders who are far below grade level
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 26, 2013,  Lisa E. said:
Wonderful!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 17, 2013Laura Capps (TpT Seller) said:
Thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 16, 2013Teaching with Class (TpT Seller) said:
Nice! Thank you
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 9, 2013,  Codi R. said:
Thank you!!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 7, 2013Theresa Goldenberg (TpT Seller) said:
Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 5, 2013Brainy Bugs (TpT Seller) said:
This is great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2013,  Autumn B. said:
Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 30, 2013,  Danielle C. said:
I use this for my morning work. The students really like it and I like how it revisits concepts throughout. Definitely worth the purchase. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 30, 2013,  Buyer said:
I love this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 29, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great product
n/a
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 23, 2013,  Amy T. said:
I use these every day! I have discovered a few mistakes in the challenge problems at the bottom.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 17, 2013,  Elizabeth P. said:
awesome!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 9, 2013Kim Kulka (TpT Seller) said:
Great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 8, 2013,  Natalie M. said:
These are my all-time favorite morning work packets. Easy for students to complete independently; great review of what we've learned in math and literacy!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 8, 2013,  Buyer said:
This is exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate the work you put into this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Julie  said:
Can't wait to use this.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013Sara Baughman (TpT Seller) said:
Excellent resource! Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 30, 2013,  Buyer said:
This is exactly what I needed
n/a
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 26, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 24, 2013,  April M. said:
wonderful morning work!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 22, 2013,  Kelly C. said:
I am loving these!! It is really challenging some of my students!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  September 2, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I just purchased your item and can not download it. Do have any suggestions?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 2, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
Email me at lessonplandiva@gmail.com I will send you another link
n/a
On  September 2, 2013,  Kathy B. asked:
Can you label them according to which Common Core Standard they are aligned? I like these but I usually purchase only if they are label with the Common Core Standard they are addressing.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  September 2, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
No I'm sorry I did it this way on purpose as a spiraled review. Each sheet contains 3-5 different skills that may cover several standards so they are no listed on each sheet. It is organized by subject.Sorry!
On  August 13, 2013Ashley Berezay (TpT Seller) asked:
Is this for more of first grade or second grade ? I think it looks great I just don't know if it is too easy for second graders ... What grade is it intended for ?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  August 13, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
1st
On  August 4, 2013Teach2 (TpT Seller) asked:
From reading responses, it sounds like this pack might come with Zaner-Bloser type print, is that right? That's what I will need. I love this!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  August 4, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
Yes!
n/a
On  August 4, 2013,  Josette G. asked:
Ok, although there are never "stupid questions", I feel stupid asking this; however, I want to be certain. With which state does your Common Core activities align? Although we have "Common Core", I would like to be sure that there is commonality with the standards; I live in NYS.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  August 4, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
They are aligned with the national common core standards that apply to all states. There are no stupid questions :)
n/a
On  July 25, 2013,  Karen M. asked:
Love your items. Have you ever done anything like this for an ActivBoard? Our paper is limited. Thanks.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  July 26, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
I project these on my projector and my kids complete it in their morning work journal. I don't have an active board version.
n/a
On  July 17, 2013,  Buyer asked:
Do you have anything like this for Third grade?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  July 17, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
I don't but check out 3rd grade gridiron.
n/a
On  February 4, 2013,  Tania A. asked:
Hi. I am looking at your pack and just wondered whether you have increased the size of the lines for year 1. Thanks
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 14, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
No I use these size lines on purpose to prepare my kids for writing on lined paper in second grade.
n/a
On  February 4, 2013,  Buyer asked:
I had the other set in my wish list and just purchased it before I saw this post since there was a sale today! I would really rather have this new set, as it is for the whole year, and has basic font (we don't use d'nealian). Is there any way to remedy this? Thanks for your time....
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  February 14, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
You have to buy set 2 if you already have set 1. The bundle is the whole year. I updated set one with a ton more activities. Thanks.
n/a
On  January 24, 2013,  Fran R. asked:
I think I won this from your website..Number 65 How do I find out and how do I get it
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 24, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
Email me lessonplandiva@gmail.com. I emailed all of the winners. I will double check.
n/a
On  January 8, 2013,  Catherine R. asked:
i noticed that in the preview that you use D'nealian font. Do you offer any other fonts?
Thanks for your amazing work!!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 9, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
Yes there is a basic font and Dnelian font included in the pack.
n/a
On  January 8, 2013,  Heather D. asked:
What grade is this geared towards?
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 8, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
1st/2nd grade
n/a
On  January 7, 2013,  Sherri L. asked:
Is there an answer key included?

Thanks for your response.

Sherri
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 8, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
No there is not but all of the problems are very simple so a key is not necessary.
On  January 7, 2013I Teach First! (TpT Seller) asked:
LOVE IT!! Is there any way the handwriting lines could be bigger (taller)? I have first graders and the provided space is very small for them.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 7, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
Give me a week or two.I will add it to my list of things to do! Check back then to get it. Thanks!
n/a
On  January 6, 2013,  Buyer asked:
this looks great... I'm curious if you will adapt a pack so that it is printing practice rather than handwriting? My kiddos don't learn handwriting until grade 3
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 7, 2013The Lesson Plan Diva answered:
The pack includes both Dnelian and basic fonts.
$19.99
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (7,691 Followers)
$19.99
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Morning Work Spiral Review Bundle For the Entire Year
Morning Work Spiral Review Bundle For the Entire Year
Morning Work Spiral Review Bundle For the Entire Year
Morning Work Spiral Review Bundle For the Entire Year