Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards

10,473 Downloads
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards
Grade Levels
2nd, 3rd, 4th
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
2.64 MB   |   8 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This product is an effective way to review multiplication and division concepts for an upcoming assessment. It is geared toward third grade, and it is aligned with the Common Core State Standards. It can be easily differentiated.

PRINT, ADD A FEW CUSTOMIZABLE PROBLEMS, LAMINATE. Three steps to an effective center tool or review activity.

Pages 1-5: Task Cards
Pages 6-7: Recording Sheet
Page 8: Thank you, Terms of Use, and Credits

This is my first product on TPT, and I would really appreciate any feedback that you can give. Please visit my blog thirdgrade-firststate.blogspot.com to leave any helpful comments or to check out what other types of activities go on in the first state!

Copyright: Meghan Feby
Total Pages
8
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
18 ratings

Comments & Ratings

4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 7, 2014Julie Mulherin (TpT Seller) said:
I am looking forward to using this my students. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 18, 2014,  Buyer said:
Can you also provide answers with this task cards products. I appreciate your help.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 17, 2014,  Buyer said:
Thank you.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 29, 2013ayah hany (TpT Seller) said:
woooooooooooooooooow
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 8, 2013,  Christine C. said:
Thank you! This is a really cute product. I can't wait to use this with my students to review multip. and division.
Kristen Poudevigne
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 29, 2013,  Kristen P. said:
Great review activity for some of my fourth graders. Thank you so much! :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 24, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 30, 2012,  Buyer said:
Looks fun. It's my first year with third grade. Hope it comes in handy for a center after the holidays.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 5, 2012,  Buyer said:
This is awesome. Thank you so much for this.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 22, 2012The Teacher Treasury (TpT Seller) said:
Great activities! Thanks for sharing =)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 30, 2012,  Buyer said:
Very helpful, especially since this is my first year teaching a different grade (and multiplication and division). Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 10, 2012Kristi Mullins (TpT Seller) said:
These are great! Thank-you!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 20, 2012,  Buyer said:
This is really fantastic! My 3rd graders will love this in their math centers next week. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 28, 2012,  Buyer said:
I am a new third grade teacher and we are just starting multiplication and division. These activities will really get me motivated! Thanks for sharing!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 23, 2012,  Buyer said:
Colorful, short, sweet, to the point; perfect for math centers or morning work! Thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 11, 2012Live Laugh and Love to Learn (TpT Seller) said:
Awesome!! I have a couple of kiddos in my class who are ready for this!! Thanks!

<a href="http://livelaughandlovetolearn.blogspot.com/">Live Laugh and Love to Learn</a>
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  January 1, 2014,  Lori W. asked:
I love these task cards. I noticed a small error on the task card that has the students copy and complete the division facts. The division problems are missing. Thanks again for this helpful resource.
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 1, 2014Meghan Feby answered:
The card was purposefully left blank so that you can fill it in yourself, that way you can differentiate to make it fit for your students.
On  November 11, 2013Leigh Ptak (TpT Seller) asked:
#8 - there aren't any division questions on the card :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
On  January 1, 2014Meghan Feby answered:
The card was purposefully left blank so that you can fill it in yourself, that way you can differentiate to make it fit for your students.
n/a
On  November 17, 2012,  Beverly W. asked:
Meghan it would be helpful if you can provide an answer sheet for this activity. My e-mail is ladybevpwenner@yahoo.com. Thanks for this worksheet.
Teachers Pay Teachers
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (130 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards
Multiplication and Division Review- Task Cards