Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Odd Todd and Even Steven: A Mini Reader and Games to Review Odd and Even

Subjects
Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
1.49 MB   |   14 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Check out these two best friends, Odd Todd and Even Steven, and what happens when they meet at the playground to play. A cute mini reader that reinforces Odd and Even patterns.

Also included in this mini unit is an Odd and Even dice game and an Odd and Even picture sort.

Your kiddos will love meeting Odd Todd and Even Steven! A great review for Odd and Even in your math stations or small groups.
Total Pages
14
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
47 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 23, 2014,  Buyer said:
awesome!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 20, 2014,  Janet A. said:
Great activites!
3.9
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 17, 2014Katie Hays (TpT Seller) said:
I used this with my kids who were struggling with even and odd numbers--it was wonderful!! It really helped them understand and they LOVED the sweet dice game! Wonderful product
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 19, 2014,  Karen M. said:
Love these guys and so does my class! It was a big hit!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 23, 2014,  Michele N. said:
Great- thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 19, 2014,  Madeleine G. said:
This story about sharing toys really helped my students to understand evens and odds. Thanks!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 2, 2014,  Zulay C. said:
Great! Thank you! ;)
n/a
3.5
Total:
3.5
Overall Quality:
3.5
Accuracy:
3.5
Practicality:
3.5
Thoroughness:
3.5
Creativity:
3.5
Clarity:
On  January 29, 2014,  Buyer said:
Loved it Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 27, 2014,  Buyer said:
My students loved this
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 23, 2014,  Melody W. said:
Cute!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 22, 2014,  Buyer said:
Great idea!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 15, 2014,  Sherese S. said:
Fun resource!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 10, 2014The Caribbean Teacher (TpT Seller) said:
I used this to introduce my students to odd and even numbers! They loved it! Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  January 5, 2014,  Kelly M. said:
Cute introductory lesson to odd and even!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 14, 2013Jennifer Browne (TpT Seller) said:
This looks great! I can't wait to use it on Monday!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  December 11, 2013,  LORI T. said:
PERFECT
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 18, 2013,  Iris T. said:
Thank you
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 14, 2013,  Buyer said:
Kids loved it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 13, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks :)
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 11, 2013,  Buyer said:
We used this in class - they loved it!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 5, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great! Can't wait to use it.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 3, 2013,  Susan S. said:
Nothing odd about this! Very useful when teaching the concept to kids. Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 1, 2013,  Buyer said:
great tool!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 25, 2013,  Lara D. said:
My students enjoyed playing the game!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 17, 2013Joann Herrington (TpT Seller) said:
So cute . . . math station fun!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2013,  Buyer said:
Great!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 30, 2013,  Emmeline P. said:
Great resource!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 29, 2013,  Maureen M. said:
Great resource
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 28, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 25, 2013Kayla Rochester (TpT Seller) said:
Love it!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 23, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 23, 2013,  Buyer said:
awesome
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 21, 2013,  Buyer said:
An all-around great activity for students.
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 16, 2013April Johnson (TpT Seller) said:
This was a great refresher for my second graders. Thank you!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 11, 2013,  Buyer said:
wonderful packet
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 9, 2013,  Buyer said:
cute
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 4, 2013,  Wesley H. said:
Great way to teach even and odd!!!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 10, 2013,  Buyer said:
Love!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 24, 2013PetuniaBalloonia (TpT Seller) said:
This is super! Thank you! My class loves Even Steven and Odd Todd!
On  July 24, 2013Kim Smith answered:
I'm glad you liked it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  May 8, 2013Candace Cline (TpT Seller) said:
My kids loved this!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 18, 2013,  Buyer said:
Kids went crazy over this..they beg for the dice game everyday! Thank you!
On  April 18, 2013Kim Smith answered:
I'm so glad they liked it!!!!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 5, 2013,  Ramona S. said:
My kids love the mini reader. Such a cute idea.
On  April 5, 2013Kim Smith answered:
Thanks for your purchase. I'm glad they liked it.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 17, 2013,  Buyer said:
Kids loved it!
On  March 18, 2013Kim Smith answered:
I'm so glad. Thanks for your purchase. :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 17, 2013Handsonlearning123 (TpT Seller) said:
Great!
On  February 17, 2013Kim Smith answered:
Thanks so much!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 17, 2013,  Patsey R. said:
Cute idea!!!
On  February 17, 2013Kim Smith answered:
Thanks a bunch!
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 16, 2013Beth Borton (TpT Seller) said:
I am working in a Special Education classroom and this is a great resource in teaching the concept of odd and even. The kids love it!
On  February 16, 2013Kim Smith answered:
I'm so glad!! Thanks for your feedback and your purchase.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 16, 2013,  Buyer said:
I am excited to use this with my class in a few weeks
On  February 16, 2013Kim Smith answered:
Thanks for your purchase! I hope your students like it. I plan on using it with my kiddos next week.
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers


Be the first to ask Kim Smith a question about this product. Please log in to do that.

$3.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (40 Followers)
$3.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Odd Todd and Even Steven:  A Mini Reader and Games to Revi
Odd Todd and Even Steven:  A Mini Reader and Games to Revi
Odd Todd and Even Steven:  A Mini Reader and Games to Revi
Odd Todd and Even Steven:  A Mini Reader and Games to Revi