Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Types of Sentences Trivia Upper Grades-Good Review

Types of Sentences Trivia Upper Grades-Good Review
Grade Levels
3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
Presentation (Powerpoint) File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
3.58 MB

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Entire Jeopardy game to review types of sentences. Designed for upper elementary and middle schoolers. Jeopardy includes multiple choice, short answer, and even pictures of people/real life situations in which students have to identify which types of sentences are being used.
Total Pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

3.8
Overall Quality:
3.8
Accuracy:
3.9
Practicality:
3.9
Thoroughness:
3.9
Creativity:
3.9
Clarity:
3.9
Total:
13 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 2, 2013,  Buyer said:
Thanks!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 3, 2013,  Joanne M. said:
Great. Thank you.
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 21, 2013,  Heidi N. said:
Thank you!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 18, 2013Margo Melson (TpT Seller) said:
Great!
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  August 4, 2013Jamie Culwell (TpT Seller) said:
Great center activity!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 1, 2013,  Julie T. said:
This was an outstanding review for this unit of study! I really liked the variety of ways these skills were tested within the game. Awesome resource for 4th grade teachers!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 1, 2012,  Patti H. said:
Love it!
On  November 11, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
Thank you so much! I appreciate your business.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 1, 2012,  Buyer said:
My students enjoyed the game!
On  October 4, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
Thank you for shopping! Please check my store, I am adding new items all the time!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
N/A
Total:
N/A
Overall Quality:
N/A
Accuracy:
N/A
Practicality:
N/A
Thoroughness:
N/A
Creativity:
N/A
Clarity:
On  September 24, 2012,  Buyer said:
I'm missing an instruction page. When I click on the Jeopardy page with the question values nothing happens. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks!
On  September 24, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
Yes, you have to make sure you go to the toolbar at the top, click on the slideshow tab, then on the "view from beginning" button. Once you do that, the game goes fullscreen and then the links will be clickable. Hope this helps!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
2.5
Total:
2.0
Overall Quality:
1.0
Accuracy:
3.0
Practicality:
3.0
Thoroughness:
3.0
Creativity:
3.0
Clarity:
On  September 18, 2012,  Jennifer L. said:
There are two big mistakes in the slides. The answers don't match the question/options.
On  September 18, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
I'm very sorry about that. Ive gotten it fixed. You can redownload the file with the corrections made. I appreciate your business!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 12, 2012,  Buyer said:
This was FANTASTIC!!! My kids enjoyed it, and so did I! The perfect review for types of sentences!
On  September 15, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
Thank you! I hope you enjoy it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 22, 2012,  Megan B. said:
Absolutely fantastic Jeopardy game! my students loved it!
On  July 27, 2012TeachesThirdinGeorgia answered:
Thank you very much! I appreciate your business. Please check my store again, I have added over fifty new products this summer.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 19, 2012,  Dawn S. said:
Thanks for sharing!
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers

n/a
On  September 24, 2012,  Buyer asked:
Yay! It worked!! Thanks so much, I love it!
Teachers Pay Teachers
$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (2,025 Followers)
$5.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Types of Sentences Trivia Upper Grades-Good Review