Not a member? Join for FREE
Home

Whack-a-Pack (A Kindergarten Review)

Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Teachers Pay Teachers
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
1.6 MB

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

*Whack-a-Letter--This game is for letter recognition of both upper and lower case. Directions are included on a separate page.

*Whack-a-Color--This game is for color recognition. You can adapt the game to suit your students. Students can play with the colors, the color words, or both the colors and the color words.
This product contains three games that are intended to review basic skills. You will find the following games:

*Whack-A-Number--This game is for number recognition from 1 to 10. You can adapt the game to suit your students. Students can play with the number cards, numbers, dots, or add all the components for a number review.

**These games can vary in skill level, just by adding or deleting the cards from each game.

For a free copy of a Whack-A-Rhyme game, please click HERE!
Total Pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

3.9
Overall Quality:
3.9
Accuracy:
3.9
Practicality:
3.8
Thoroughness:
3.9
Creativity:
3.9
Clarity:
3.9
Total:
11 ratings

Comments & Ratings

n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 8, 2014,  Lisa K. said:
thanks
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  February 27, 2014,  Sherry H. said:
My kinders LOVE these! Thanks!
n/a
3.0
Total:
3.0
Overall Quality:
3.0
Accuracy:
3.0
Practicality:
3.0
Thoroughness:
3.0
Creativity:
3.0
Clarity:
On  February 9, 2014,  Julie K. said:
good!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  April 21, 2013,  Kristie W. said:
Great for my intervention groups!
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  March 2, 2013,  Stephanie W. said:
These have been so helpful...thanks for sharing!
On  March 6, 2013First Grade and Fabulous answered:
Thanks so much. I hope they have enjoyed the games.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  November 15, 2012,  Holly T. said:
Fun for my small groups!
On  November 21, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
I hope they enjoy it!! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 6, 2012,  Buyer said:
Thanks for sharing
On  October 7, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
I hope your students enjoy(ed) it.
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  October 1, 2012,  Buyer said:
This is great. Thanks!
On  October 2, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
Thanks! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  September 19, 2012Julie Hager (TpT Seller) said:
Great
On  September 21, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
Thank you! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
3.8
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
3.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  July 15, 2012,  Jessica S. said:
This will be a fun way to review at the beginning of the year.
On  July 18, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
I hope they enjoy it! :)
Teachers Pay Teachers
n/a
4.0
Total:
4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
On  June 24, 2012,  Kim S. said:
Perfect for the beginning of the year. Thank you for doing my work for me!
On  June 24, 2012First Grade and Fabulous answered:
LOL!! I hope your kiddos enjoy it. My class really enjoyed the Whack-A-Mole games.
Teachers Pay Teachers
Please log in to post a question.

Product Questions & Answers


Be the first to ask First Grade and Fabulous a question about this product. Please log in to do that.

$3.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (1,995 Followers)
$3.50
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Whack-a-Pack (A Kindergarten Review)
Whack-a-Pack (A Kindergarten Review)
Whack-a-Pack (A Kindergarten Review)
Whack-a-Pack (A Kindergarten Review)