Results for miss friend

Relevance

You Selected:

Keyword

miss friend

Grades

Other

CCSS

Math
ELA

Subjects

Missing Addend Snowmen A Math Activity
Help the Snowmen find their missing friends! Students work to match cards, one which has a snowman with a number sentence and another that has a snowman with its' missing addend. A fun way to review Common Core Math Standards for first grade. The cards in this set focus on math facts with sums o
$3.50
22 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (827.69 KB)

My Book of Feelings Interactive Book
My Book of Feelings~Print on Cardstock - Laminate - Bind & add Velcoins~This is a fun interactive book to help children learn about feelings. Have your child fill in the faces with the correct expressions. Also included is another set of 12 Feeling cards. These are larger and maybe a little easi
$6.00
9 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (727.44 KB)

5 Halloween Story Starters on Themed Paper
Use these fun Halloween writing prompts throughout October. Let students kick off class with creative holiday prompts like: “Of course bats get lonely!” yelled Fred. “I miss my family! I miss my friends! And you’ve hardly been welcoming to me! Halloween is usually my favorite holiday!” Each of
$1.00
6 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (27.39 MB)

End of Year Awards
I have created 37 bright, cheery and positive end of year awards for your elementary classroom. Included are the following: Teacher's Pet Great Listener Mr. Giggles Miss Giggles Rocking Reader Ray of Sunshine Happy Helper Miss Manners Mr. Manners Sweetheart Clean Machine Amazing Artist Super Spelle
$3.50
4 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (16.29 MB)

Multiplication & Division: Order of Operations pgs. 50-53
Properties of Multiplication and Division: Order of Operations Hello! We're VERY excited to jump into Order of Operations. Multi-operational problems are like stages upon which graceful numbers dance and whirl, transforming and interacting in an elegant display of order. And it's all thanks to Ord
$1.50
4 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

DOCX (379.5 KB)

Winter Break Social Story
Some students have difficulty with winter break: understanding why there is no school, transitioning from school to home (and back again), and missing their friends and teachers. This social story is written to show students that winter break happens, and it's okay! Reading the story at school can
$1.00
1 Rating
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (1.42 MB)

"Haunted House No. 7"  SAT Word Study
This product presents vocabulary words in an ongoing short story format. By encouraging students to learn words in the context of an ongoing story, they deepen their reading comprehension while applying newly learned words in an authentic context.This unit contains 55 words with seven differentiated
$4.99
not yet rated
N/A

Digital Download

PDF (10.7 MB)

The Family Made of Dust: A Novel Set in the Australian Outback
For fans of Sara Gruen's At the Water's Edge and Sue Monk Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees. "One of the best novels in ten years." Hackney Literary Awards Committee In this moving debut novel ranked alongside Pulitzer Prize winning authors William Styron and Horton Foote, a search for a missing frie
$4.99
not yet rated
N/A

Digital Download

EPUB (3.45 MB)

Where Did My Commas Go? (Extension:envelope)
Not only were my commas missing from my friendly letter but they are also mssing from my envelope. Snail mail is still a skill that students need to learn. This a fun way to learn this skill.
FREE
1 Rating
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (328.42 KB)

Student Friendly Behavior Notice for Classroom Management
This file includes two versions of a kid-friendly behavior notice. The behavior notice correlates with the color change system (green, yellow, red, and blue). The first version includes consequences and the second version does not. This notice helps with behavior management and also fosters a home-s
$2.50
607 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (53.84 KB)

Christmas Friends Bundle: Christmas Clipart {Creative Clips Clipart}
If you are a fan of my Friday VIP clubs, this special edition VIP club is a MUST! Christmas clipart is one of my favorite things to create, so I wanted to offer a special VIP club with new exclusive Christmas sets at a huge discount!Not kidding, no catch. This is also my way of offering another affo
$19.00
$14.50
742 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (17.63 MB)

Animal Friends Bundle 1 (Formerly November VIP 2018) {Creative Clips Clipart}
This bundle includes four animals-themed sets! Each includes both color and black and white versions! (This bundle was formerly named November VIP 2018).Sets include:RHINOS- grass patch (small and large)- mountains- rhino in frame- rhino face- rhino dancing- rhino standing- rhino topper- rhino walki
$19.00
$14.00
823 Ratings
4.0

Bundle

Human Impact on the Environment ACTIVITY BUNDLE NGSS MS-LS2-4 LS2-5 ESS3-4
SAVE BIG when you combine resources in this NGSS human impact on ecosystems middle school ecology bundle! Includes activities for habitat destruction, introduction of invasive species, and overharvesting. Also includes a webquest about how people can restore ecosystems, and a culminating project a
$12.75
$9.50
69 Ratings
4.0

Bundle

Sub Plans and Book Companion Activities ~ Miss Nelson is Missing
Sub plans are made easy with these sub tub and book companion activities for the book Miss Nelson is Missing. Taking a sub day doesn’t have to be stressful…Leave a book, some lessons and walk away! We’ve created 10 activities to fill anywhere from a day to a week (depending upon how many activities

Also included in: Sub Plans and Book Companion Activities ~ YEAR LONG BUNDLE

$7.00
408 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (9.79 MB)

Teaching Reading Strategies | Sam & Friends Guided Reading Phonics Books BUNDLE
The Teaching Reading Strategies and Sam and Friends Guided Reading Phonics Books BUNDLE includes the full Teaching Reading Strategies reading intervention program AND the Sam and Friends Guided Reading Phonics Books at a significant discount.Both resources are designed for non-readers or below grade
$154.99
$129.99
5 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (459.44 MB)

Candy Award Certificates - editable MS Word and PDF
Need a fun way to acknowledge all the difference personalities in your classroom. This purchase includes 50 Candy Award Certificates (8 1/2 x 11). You will receive an editable MS Word document (you type in the student's name), PDF (you print and write in the student's name) and a PowerPoint fil
$5.00
460 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (303.33 MB)

Good Friend vs. Not A Friend Behavior: A Social Skills Activity
This socials skills activity is a great way to work on self-assessment of appropriate actions and behaviors. The activity uses thumbs up and thumbs down images to have children assess whether the presented behavior is a “good friend behavior” or a “not a friend behavior”. Here's what's included:
$4.00
169 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (17.33 MB)

Natural & Synthetic Materials Impact on Society Activity BUNDLE NGSS MS-PS1-3
Save 25% when you combine our most popular MS-PS1-3 activities resources! This bundle was specifically designed for NGSS MS-PS1-3: Gather and make sense of information to describe that synthetic materials come from natural resources and impact society. Bundle Includes:Synthetic & Natural Mater
$13.00
$9.75
27 Ratings
4.0

Bundle

The Busy Teacher's Best Friend January Edition
Reading Story Elements Comparing 2 Fictional Books Comparing Fiction to Non-Fiction Problem and Solution Fact/Opinion Beginning/Middle/End Listening Center Recording Sheets Skills Nouns Verbs Adjectives Parts of Speech (altogether) Synonyms/Antonyms ABC Order Math Greater Than, Less Than Place Va
$6.00
608 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (8.06 MB)

Bunting Letters for Bulletin Boards - {Editable and Ink Friendly}
Editable Display Bunting: Black and White {Clear - Ink friendly!} These editable bunting letters will look gorgeous printed off onto colored card and placed as a header on the top of your bulletin boards. Best of all, because they are black and white (clear) it means you can save on ink!!I recommend
$2.50
170 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (6.43 MB)

Missing Numbers KNOCKOUT {Number Line, 120 Chart, & Sequence}
This quick-paced, nail-biter of a math missing numbers game will leave your kids BEGGING for more! Team up to knock out the other team's player. The last team standing wins! This is by far the most engaging thing I've done for my classroom this year. My kids get SO excited when we play, and they wor

Also included in: Math Game Bundle {All 250+ Math Knockout Games}

$6.50
152 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (53.45 MB)

CHEERLEADER - girls - Candy Award Certificates - editable MS Power Point
Need a fun way to acknowledge all the difference personalities on your cheerleading squad? This purchase includes 50 Candy Award Certificates (8 1/2 x 11). Instructions: - Use the Excel spreadsheet to assign awards to cheerleaders - Click on the text box to enter cheerleader’s name. - If you wo
$5.00
44 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (80.35 MB)

The Busy Teacher's Best Friend March Edition
Reading Story Elements Comparing 2 Fictional Books Comparing Fiction to Non-Fiction Problem and Solution Sequencing Events Fact/Opinion Beginning/Middle/End Listening Center Recording Sheets Skills Nouns Inflectional Endings Medial Vowel Sounds Word Endings Adjectives Parts of Speech (altogether) S
$6.00
503 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

PDF (10.97 MB)

EDITABLE Teacher Resume Template for MS PowerPoint and Google Slides
*** 2 *** VERSIONS of Teacher Resume Template | Teacher CV Template + Cover Letter and References Letter Templates for MS PowerPoint and Google Slides → FULLY EDITABLE (headers, lines, and icons) with PowerPoint and Google SlidesNeed help with GOOGLE SLIDES? Click HERE to check out how to upload thi
$7.90
$5.90
32 Ratings
4.0

Digital Download

ZIP (608.45 KB)

showing 1-24 of 10,381 results

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up