If you don’t want your Premium Seller membership to automatically renew at the end of your subscription year, you can cancel your subscription at any time through PayPal. Cancelling your subscription means your membership will expire at the end of your subscription year and your account will revert back to a Basic Seller membership at that time.
Need some help with PayPal? You can use these steps to cancel your renewal.
Still not finding this recurring payment? Access this alternative PayPal page to manage your pre-approved payments.
Once you get a confirmation message, you’re all set!
Don’t worry, you’ll continue to receive the Premium Seller rate on your TpT sales until the end of your subscription year. If you ever want to re-upgrade your account after your subscription expires, just follow the steps here.