How do I cancel my account?

We're sorry to see you go! Keep in mind that if you close your account, you won’t be able to download items any longer, even the ones you’ve already paid for.

 

If you’d just like to turn off your notifications, you can do so by clicking “Email Preferences” on the “My Account” section of your profile, and unsubscribing from our newsletters.

 

If you’d still like to cancel your account, please follow the steps below:

 

  1. Hover over “My TpT” and click on “My Account”

  2. Click the red “Edit” button at the bottom of the page

  3. Scroll down to the bottom and click “Close My Account”

  4. Click on “Close My Account Now” and press “OK”

 

If you want to reactivate your account in the future, you can simply log in to the site and your account will be reactivated.

 

Was this answer helpful to you?    Yes   /   No
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up