12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)

12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
12 Elementary Book Quotation Posters & Readalike Bookmarks (Set 1)
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
3 Ratings
File Type

Compressed Zip File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

75 MB|36 pages
Share
Product Description
It's finally here! By popular demand I have created an elementary version of my book quotation posters and coordinating bookmarks.

This set includes full-color PNG posters for 12 elementary titles released between 2015-2017: Each poster also contains a bookmark designed to print front-to-back. One side of the bookmark is the quotation from the poster and the book cover. The other side is an editable list of 18-38 readalike titles for each book.

This set includes one poster and double-sided bookmark for each of the following titles:
• A Handful of Stars (Lord)
• Pax (Pennypacker)
• The Girl Who Drank the Moon (Barnhill)
• Towers Falling (Rhodes)
• The Last Kids on Earth (Brallier)
• Ada’s Violin (Hood)
• Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson’s SUPER-SOAKING Stream of Inventions (Barton)
• The Princess and the Warrior (Tonatiuh)
• Real Friends (Hale)
• Spy Ski School (Gibbs)
• Game Changer: John McClendon and the Secret Game (Coy)
• Muddy: The Story of Blues Legend Muddy Waters (Mahin)

Tips for using this set:
• You can print the bookmarks front-to-back.
• The images on the bookmarks are editable. You can replace the images to match the front cover of the book that is in your library.
• The posters are high-resolution and can be printed quite large without losing clarity. For best quality, print the posters from the included PNG images, not from the editable PowerPoint.

Terms of Use:
• This set is for individual use and classroom or library display only.
• The poster fonts and background images were purchased and used within the creator’s terms of use. They should not be modified or reproduced.
• Please do not post the bookmarks or posters anywhere online.

Assess the quality of this resource by downloading two freebies:
--Friends For Life Quotation Poster and Bookmark Set Freebie
--Steelheart Quotation Poster and Bookmark Freebie

Related products:
--YA Quotation Posters with Readalike Bookmarks, Set 1
--YA Quotation Posters with Readalike Bookmarks, Set 2
--Middle School Quotation Posters with Readalike Bookmarks, Set 1
--Middle School, Set #2

I enjoy making these posters and plan to continue to create new posters for YA, middle school, and elementary books every few months, so be sure to check my TPT store for updates.



Total Pages
36 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$10.00
Digital Download
More products from MrsReaderPants
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up