America the Story of Us Episode Bundle

Digital Download
Product Description

This bundle of film guides goes with the History Channel's series America the Story of Us including the following episodes:

Episode 3 - Westward

Episode 4 - Divisions

Episode 5 - Civil War

Episode 6 - Heartland

Episode 7 - Cities

Episode 8 - Boom

Episode 9 - Bust

Film guides include fill in the blank statements, short answer reflection, definition identification, and critical thinking questions with each guide a little different than the one before. Each episode is 45 minutes - making this 7 class periods of film guides.

This series can be found through amazon or youtube, as well as on other movie sites.

Total Pages
13 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
1 Week
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

More About Us

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up