Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Annie Mouse's Adventures: The Coloring Book

Product Description
The Adventures of Annie Mouse children's series consists of 6 books: Annie Mouse Meets her Guardian Angel, Baby Brother Goes to the Hospital, Annie Mouse Meets a New Friend, Where the Rainbow Touches Ground, Annie Mouse' Route 66 Adventure: A Photo Journal, and Annie Mouse's Route 66 Family Vacation (the chapter book). This coloring book summarizes all of the above adventures and includes pages from each, from introducing you to Annie Mouse and her family, to exploring Route 66 with her.
It also includes "challenge activities" throughout the book.
It's 24 pages and 8 1/2" x 11" on much thicker sheets of paper than your usual coloring book.
Be sure to download the free page for a good idea of the size and quality.
Total Pages
24 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A



Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up