Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7

Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Book Series Bookmarks | Mini Bundle #7
Grade Levels
Product Rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

3 MB|23 pages
Share
Product Description

Who doesn't like to check things off a list? Keep your students reading with these fun bookmarks for fans of Bunnicula, Hank the Cowdog, Jigsaw jones, and Dyamonde Daniel. Each bookmark features a list of every book in the series. They measure 2.5 by 7 inches and would be fun additions to any library. Give your readers the opportunity to visualize the progress they're making by checking off each book as they go!

I've also included "Great Job!" certificates to give to students who read each book in a series. Both the bookmark and the certificate are available in b/w and color. Full previews are available on each individual product page.

Included in this bundle are:

Save even more when you buy my Mega Bundle which includes each Book Series Bookmark available in my store!

*************************************************************************************************************

You may also be interested in:

More reading tools available at Nothing But Kids Books!

Total Pages
23 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$3.00
Digital Download
List Price:
$3.80
You Save:
$0.80
More products from Nothing But Kids Books
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up