Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable

Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Bundle of 17 Middle School Level Read Alike Poster/Printable
Grade Levels
Product Rating
File Type

Presentation (Powerpoint) File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

10 MB|18 pages
Share
Product Description

This jpeg poster set (or flyer, depending on how large you choose to print) is designed to suggest books to students similar to 17 very popular Middle Grade Level books ... I have had HUGE success in my junior high library suggesting books to my students using these visual posters featuring the covers of popular student reads! Students refer to them EVERY SINGLE DAY in making their reading selections.

These posters would be ideal to display in a school library, a Language Arts classroom, or in a class library.

This set represents a big savings off the purchasing each poster individually!!

Each poster contains 12 (or more) recommended YA reads for students who love each of the following books:

Wonder (books about kindness, being different)

Junie B. Jones

Magic Tree House

My Weird School

The Lightening Thief (Percy Jackson)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

A Wrinkle in Time (middle school science fiction)

The Hunger Games

The One and Only Ivan

Middle School Christmas Reads

Middle School Scary Stories

Hatchet (middle school survival)

The Land of Stories (middle school fantasy w/ heavy fairy tale influence)

Heat (middle school sports stories)

Double Identify (Middle School Mystery/drama)

11 Birthdays (Middle School Romance, very clean, early romance reads)

Many of the recommended books are first books in a series, so this could give you students months of good book recommendations!

The books on this list are recommended for 2-6 grade students, based on individual student maturity.

Total Pages
18 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$10.00
Digital Download
More products from Book Talk Shop
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up