Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like ____ , try ____ !!!

Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Not yet rated
File Type
Presentation (Powerpoint) File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
11.48 MB   |   20 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This jpeg poster set (or flyer, depending on how large you choose to print) is designed to suggest books to students similar to 19 very popular YA books ... I have had HUGE success in my junior high library suggesting books to my students using these visual posters featuring the covers of popular YA reads! Students refer to them EVERY SINGLE DAY in making their reading selections.

This poster would be ideal to display in a school library, a Language Arts classroom, or in a class library.

This set represents a huge savings off the purchasing each poster individually!!

This poster contains 12 recommended YA reads for students who love each of the following book:

The Fault in Our Stars
13 Reasons Why
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
Cinder
The City of Bones (Mortal Instruments)
Across the Universe
The Selection
The Hunger Games
The Red Queen
Wonder
We Were Liars
The Naturals
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
The 5th Wave
The Lightening Thief (Percy Jackson)
Gym Candy
The Book Thief
12 top YA Romance Recommendations
12 top YA (Root for the Bad Guy) Recommendations


Many of the recommended books are first books in a series, so this could give you students months of good book recommendations!

The books on this list are recommended for 6-12 grade students, based on individual student maturity. A few of the lists (13 Reasons Why, We Were Liars, Gym Candy) are upper level for sure, 9-12 grade recommended.
Total Pages
20
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

N/A
Overall Quality:
N/A
Accuracy:
N/A
Practicality:
N/A
Thoroughness:
N/A
Creativity:
N/A
Clarity:
N/A
Total:
0 ratings
COMMENTS AND RATINGS:
Please log in to post a question.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS:
$8.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (6 Followers)
$8.00
Digital Download
ADD ONE TO CART
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Bundle of 19 YA Book Recommendation Posters ...If you like
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up