Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Charlotte Mason Original Homeschool Series Reading Schedule

Charlotte Mason Original Homeschool Series Reading Schedule
Product Description
Relevant to all teachers across all discipline, the ideas and methodology of Charlotte Mason can change the way you teach. Because of the writing style and sheer volume of the books, you may find yourself not knowing where to start.

This is a reading schedule of all six volumes of the Original Homeschool Series, spread across 180 days to run concurrently with your school year. The schedule is arranged to give you the broad overview of Miss Mason's theory, starting with the last book published in the series, which was written and published after her methods at been in use for quite some time and had been honed to near perfection. You'll then work your way through the other volumes, focusing on one area at a time.

Total Pages
2 pages
Answer Key
Does not apply
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up