Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional

Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Classroom Library -- Organize and manage your books like a Pro! Scanner optional
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
3 ratings
File Type

Compressed Zip File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

14 MB|N/A
Share
Product Description
As a teacher, creating an organized classroom library can often be a daunting task. Prepare to say goodbye to the days of endless searching, for that book you know you have, or the book that somehow vanished from the classroom. With the classroom library, your books will stay organized and more importantly will stay where they belong - in the hands of your students. You will no longer have to manually look up the reading level of all your books, this product will do it FOR you with an Internet connection!

The classroom library will keep your books organized in a digital database, automatically downloading key book details including: Title, author, reading level, A.R points, Lexile level, and a book synopsis! This product will allow students to easily check out and check in books while keeping track of all activity. It works very similarly to a real library. There is a feature that allows you to organize your books in whatever format works for your class book shelf. (fairy tales, animals, sports, humor, etc.) Each book will be accounted for including multiple copies of each book. Instead of searching the shelves tirelessly, the database will allow you to check if a book is already checked out.
NOTE: You do NOT have to use a barcode scanner!

Attached is a PowerPoint including a tutorial and directions!

COMPATIBLE WITH WINDOWS ONLY

Leave a review and receive another product in my store for FREE!
Total Pages
N/A
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$17.99
Digital Download
More products from Sarah Stetson
Product Thumbnail
$0.00
Product Thumbnail
$0.00
Product Thumbnail
$0.00
Product Thumbnail
$0.00
Product Thumbnail
$0.00
$17.99
Digital Download
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up