Critical Thinking Rubric

Grade Levels
9th - 12th, Higher Education
Formats Included
  • PDF
1 page
Share this resource


There are five critical thinking areas on this rubric (facts, concepts, metacognition, procedures, and speculation). This document is primarily used to grade student created products in the aforementioned areas.
Total Pages
1 page
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.


Questions & Answers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

More About Us

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up