147 Downloads

Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE

Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Daily Calendar and Math Review September 2019 FREEBIE
Product Rating
4.0
(1 Rating)
File Type

PDF

(690 KB|10 pages)
Product Description

This FREEBIE is a sample of the full version.

Daily Calendar and Review Booklet.

Print the pages. Copy using front and back option.

There are 10 calendar pages with a calendar. Students write in the date, show tally marks for the date (number). Students write an equation using the number (date) for the answer.

On the opposite side of the calendar page, the students will complete math review activities. Some of the skills include:

Word Problems

Graphing

Addition and Subtraction (up to 10)

Patterns (identify and create)

Missing Addends

Ordinal Numbers (first - tenth)

2D Shapes and Follow Directions

Sequence of Events (time)

I use this activity with my first graders. They complete this independently after a day or two of modeling. The students practice their math skills daily.

This activity can be used as morning work, center work, whole group, etc.

In the full version:

There are 20 calendar pages and 20 math review pages. The pages can be used together or as single practice sheets. The companion pages have matching "community helper pictures" or "fall pictures". When I give the assignment for the day, I will tell students to work on the pages with the "scarecrow" etc. This makes it easy for students to find the pages he/she need to complete and eliminates the risk of students skipping pages.

CHECK OUT THE FULL VERSION:

September Calendar and Math Review

If you'd like to know about FUTURE products, then you can follow me by selecting the GREEN STAR at my store:

Horsin' Around on the Farm

Thank you for viewing this Product.

Total Pages
10 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.
Loading...

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up