Daily Calendar and Review March 2018

Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
2 Ratings
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

2 MB|40 pages
Share
Product Description
Daily Calendar and Review Booklet.
Print the pages. Copy using front and back option.
There are 20 calendar pages with a calendar. Students write in the date, show dice dots for the date (number). Students read and answer 2 different questions each day about the date, days of the week, etc.

On the opposite side of the calendar page, the students will complete math review activities. Some of the skills include:
Word Problems
Comparing numbers
Addition and Subtaction
Ordinal numbers
Completing number sequences
Place value
Time by the hour and half hour
Money and Values (Quarter, Dime, Nickel, Penny)
I use this activity with my first graders. They complete this independently after a day or two of modeling. The students practice their math skills daily.

This activity can be used as morning work, center work, whole group, etc.

There are 20 calendar pages and 20 math review pages. The pages can be used together or as single practice sheets. The companion pages have matching "winter pictures". When I give the assignment for the day, I will tell students to work on the pages with the "snowman" etc. This makes it easy for students to find the pages he/she need to complete and eliminates the risk of students skipping pages.

TRY OUT THE SAMPLE FREEBIE TO DECIDE IF THIS PRODUCT FITS YOUR NEEDS!
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018

If you'd like to know about FUTURE products, then you can follow me by selecting the GREEN STAR at my store:
Horsin' Around on the Farm




Thank you for viewing the preview.
Total Pages
40 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$4.00
Digital Download
More products from Horsin' Around on the Farm
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up