Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page
371 Downloads

Diary of a Wimpy Kid & Dork Diary Read-alike Bookmarks

Diary of a Wimpy Kid & Dork Diary Read-alike Bookmarks
Product Description
A set of bookmarks with a a list of readalikes for Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries. They were used for my 5th and 6th grade school library so they're appropriate for those ages.
Total Pages
2 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Loading...
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up