Diary of a Wimpy Kid & Dork Diary Read-alike Bookmarks

339 Downloads
Diary of a Wimpy Kid & Dork Diary Read-alike Bookmarks
Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
Not yet rated
File Type
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
10.88 MB   |   2 pages pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

A set of bookmarks with a a list of readalikes for Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries. They were used for my 5th and 6th grade school library so they're appropriate for those ages.
Total Pages
2 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

N/A
Overall Quality:
N/A
Accuracy:
N/A
Practicality:
N/A
Thoroughness:
N/A
Creativity:
N/A
Clarity:
N/A
Total:
0 ratings
COMMENTS AND RATINGS:
Please log in to post a question.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS:
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: Not yet rated
 (3 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
Diary of a Wimpy Kid & Dork Diary Read-alike Bookmarks