FREE LIVE Guided Math Workshop

1,295 Downloads
FREE LIVE Guided Math Workshop
Grade Levels
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th
Product Rating
3.8
File Type
Portable Network Graphics
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
4.03 MB

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Hi Friends....

Are you STRUGGLING teaching Whole Group Math?

Is it difficult keeping your students ENGAGED for the entire lesson?

If you answered YES to these questions, you should join me for my FREE LIVE Guided Math Workshop and learn HOW to Easily Implement Guided Math in your classroom?

This LIVE WORKSHOP is THURSDAY, April 14th

8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST and 5:00 pm PST.

I hope you will JOIN ME and learn how to

Easily Implement Guided Math in 7 Days!

Click below to Register for my FREE WORKSHOP!
- Click HERE to Register

Can't wait to see you on Thursday night!
Total Pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

3.8
Overall Quality:
3.8
Accuracy:
3.8
Practicality:
3.8
Thoroughness:
3.8
Creativity:
3.8
Clarity:
3.8
Total:
3 ratings
COMMENTS AND RATINGS:
Please log in to post a question.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS:
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (15,967 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
FREE LIVE Guided Math Workshop
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up