221 Downloads

FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018

FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
FREEBIE Daily Calendar and Review March 2018
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
1 Rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

1 MB|8 pages
Share
Product Description
FREEBIE

Daily Calendar and Review Booklet.
Print the pages. Copy using front and back option.
These are SAMPLE calendar pages with a calendar. Students write in the date, show tally marks for the date (number). Students read and answer 2 different questions each day about the date, days of the week, etc.

On the opposite side of the calendar page, the students will complete math review activities. Some of the skills include:
Word Problems
Addition
Subtraction
Counting money up to 50 cents (penny, nickel, dime, quarter)
Count forward by 10's
Place value
Odd and Even
I use this activity with my first graders. They complete this independently after a day or two of modeling. The students practice their math skills daily.

This activity can be used as morning work, center work, whole group, etc.

There is a full version of this product in my store. The full version has 20 calendar pages and 20 math review pages. The pages can be used together or as single practice sheets. The companion pages have matching "pictures". When I give the assignment for the day, I will tell students to work on the pages with the "groundhog" etc. This makes it easy for students to find the pages he/she need to complete and eliminates the risk of students skipping pages.

LOOK FOR THE FULL VERSION HERE:
Daily Calendar and Review March 2018

Thank you for viewing the preview and sample.
If you'd like to know about FUTURE products, then you can follow me by selecting the GREEN STAR at my store:
Horsin' Around on the Farm

Total Pages
8 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up