Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Fall Into Reading: CCSS Aligned Leveled Reading Passages & Activities LEVELS J-M

Grade Levels
Resource Type
Common Core Standards
Product Rating
9 ratings
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

6 MB|97 pages
Product Description
This is a set of 6 fall themed multileveled passages. These are the same passages in our Fall Into Reading Passages set Levels A - i. There are 6 different sets of passages with six different themes. These are: bats, spiders, fall, how apples grow, pumpkin pie and back to school. Each set has 4 passages on the same topic at 4 different text levels, J-M. This allows all students to access the same text at their level. It is perfect for supplementing your fall themes. Truly differentiate for your multi-leveled classrooms and combine them with our A-i set. You can have all students who range from level A to M reading the same passage at their independent or instructional level.

What you get:

- 6 passages for each theme
- text based questions page for each theme
- vocabulary cards for each theme
- vocabulary mini card game for each theme
- vocabulary guess my word activity for each theme
- Vocabulary word exit slip for each theme
- Writing Pages

These sets can be used whole group or small group.


Click here to see these same passages at levels A - i:

Fall into Reading Passage Bundle Levels A - I


Check out our freebie Apples, Apples, Apples Passage Set to get a better idea of what each set is like.
Total Pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report Copyright Infringement
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Digital Download
Add one to cart



Digital Download
Add one to cart
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up