Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page
483 Downloads

Free Webinar Workbook: The Last Few Weeks

Free Webinar Workbook: The Last Few Weeks
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
1 rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

253 KB
Share
Product Description
Looking to eliminate stress at the end of the year?
Want tips and forms to help you organize all the tasks your next few weeks are filled with? Join my FREE live webinar where I hope to inspire you to get ahead and get organized to eliminate the chaos of the end of the year.

This free download is a workbook to help you follow along a free, live webinar that I am leading over the next few weeks!

All you have to do is sign up with the link below, pick the date that works best for you, and you'll receive an email with the link. On the day of the webinar, you will just click that link at the time of the webinar.

What you will learn:
-What to expect in the last few weeks
-How to make a killer to-do list
-How to stay on top of this to-do list
-How to manage all of these tasks
-How to do all of this while maintaining a consistent classroom schedule
-How to close up your room little at a time
-A few fun activities for the end of the year

Interested? Here are the dates and times!

All LIVE sessions take place at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)
Click the date to sign up!
Wednesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 2nd
Wednesday, May 10
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 24



Download and print this workbook to complete during the live event.
Total Pages
N/A
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up