Resource Type
Product Rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

602 KB|93 pages
Product Description
14 pieces total. Includes 2 Duets and 2 Quartets that require only one good solo ringer. A Pensive Moment received a standing ovation by 2,000 ringers at the AGEHR Convention at Indiana University in Bloomington, Indiana. The composer rang, accompanied by her choir. If you wanted this piece and could never find it, here it is!

Original compositions and arrangements for 3-octave, 4-octave, 3-5 octave, and 3-octave with SATB. Some Christmas, some Lenten/Easter, but most are general purpose.

Some titles you may recognize:
Hark The Voice Of Jesus Crying (4-Octaves)
Angels We Have Heard On High (3-5 Octaves)
Beethoven's Joyful, Joyful (swings using 3-5 Octaves)
Wondrous Love (3-5 Octaves)
Jesus Loves Me (3-5 Octaves)
5-Part Fugue is a huge piece which incorporates "sniblets" of Lenten and Easter hymns in true fugue style

The 3-octave with SATB piece is an eerie combination of "Jesus Christ Is Present" and "Beautiful Savior." Minor to major key switches. This is one beautiful piece!

Purchasing this download gives you permission to copy the materials for your use.
Total Pages
93 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
Digital Download
More products from Dawn LaBuy-Brockett
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up