Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

If you like mystery/suspense reads..try (these) middle school recommended books!

If you like mystery/suspense reads..try (these) middle school recommended books!
Grade Levels
Resource Type
Product Rating
File Type

Jpeg Image File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

227 KB|1 page
Product Description
This jpeg poster (or flyer, depending on how large you choose to print) is designed to suggest books to students who are always searching for a mystery/suspense story! I was careful to use different authors for each recommendation, as most of these authors have more msytery reads that will be great options! I have had HUGE success in my middle school library suggesting books to my students using these visual posters. Students refer to them daily!

As a middle school librarian, I am asked 20x a day (or more!!) to suggest a good book to check out for my students, ha! I love being able to do this, but as we all know, every student isn't going to like the same book, and no matter how fast my brain is at processing book recommendations....sometimes I find myself drawing a blank!! These recommendation sheets have saved me more times that I care to admit, when I find myself coming up empty about which book to suggest for a student to read next!

This poster would be ideal to display in a school library, a Language Arts classroom, or in a class library.

This poster contains 12 recommended books for students who love mysteries!

The books on this list are recommended for 3-8 grade students, based on individual student maturity.

***The PROOF marking will be removed off the purchased poster. This is simply to prohibit screenshots of the product :)
Total Pages
1 page
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report Copyright Infringement
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Loading...
$1.00
Digital Download
Add one to cart

Advertisement

Advertisement

$1.00
Digital Download
Add one to cart
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up