Liberty's Kids Bundle: FULL SERIES

PDF (2 MB|130 pages)
Digital Download
Digital Download
Share this resource


This movie guide is 10+ questions w/ an ANSWER KEY for ALL 40 episodes to PBS's award winning series Liberty's Kids.

The Episode guides for Liberty's Kids are based on: The Boston Tea Party, Intolerable Acts, United we Stand, Liberty or Death, Midnight Ride, Green Mountain Boys, Shot heard round the world, Second Continental Congress, Bunker Hill, Benjamin Franklin, Washington takes command, Common Sense, 4th of July, New York, The Turtle, One life to lose, Captain Molly, American Crisis, Crossing the Delaware, American in Paris, Sybil Ludington, Lafayette Arrives, The Hessians are coming, Allies at last, Honor and Compromise, Valley Forge, The New Frontier, Not yet begun to fight, The Great Galvez, in praise of Ben (Franklin)Bostonians, Benedict Arnold, Conflict in the South, Deborah Samson, Soldier in the Revolution, James Armistead, Yorktown, Born equal and free, Who wouldn't be King, Going Home, and We The People.

The episodes can be streamed for FREE on Liberty's Kids TV YouTube Channel.

A great value!
Total Pages
130 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
1 month
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.


Questions & Answers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

More About Us

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up