Liberty's Kids Episode Guide

Grade Levels
3rd - 6th
Resource Type
Formats Included
  • PDF
4 pages


This document is to be used as a reference guide for all 40 episodes of Liberty's Kids, an animated historical fiction series originally broadcast on PBS. A summary of the series is included as well as a list of main people, events and concepts covered in each episode.

Liberty's Kids videos can be be accessed through YouTube at no charge.

Please visit my store to find specific viewing worksheets to accompany each of the 40 episodes.
Total Pages
4 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.


Questions & Answers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

More About Us

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up