Easel by TpT
Seamlessly assign resources as digital activities

Learn how in 5 minutes with a tutorial resource. Try it Now  

Liberty's Kids Episodes 11 - 20 Distance Learning

Grade Levels
3rd - 6th
Formats Included
  • PDF
41 pages
Share this resource


These worksheets are to be used during the viewing of Liberty's Kids Episodes 11 - 20 which includes these episodes:

Washington Takes Command

Common Sense

The First Fourth of July

New York, New York

The Turtle

One Life to Lose

Captain Molly

American Crisis

Across the Delaware

An American in Paris

These videos can currently be accessed through YouTube at no charge.

Liberty's Kids is an animated historical fiction series of 40 episodes, approximately 22 minutes long, that describes the events of the American Revolutionary War through the eyes of 3 fictional children under the care of Benjamin Franklin. This series was originally broadcast on PBS.

Click the link below to download a free Liberty's Kids Episode Guide, which lists all 40 episodes highlighting the main characters and events.

Liberty’s Kids Episode Guide

You can visit my store to purchase individual video guides for all 40 episodes.

By clicking on the links below you can access the video guides for bundled episodes:

Liberty’s Kids Episodes 1 - 10

Liberty’s Kids Episodes 21 - 30

Liberty’s Kids Episodes 31 - 40

Liberty’s Kids Episodes 1 - 40

Total Pages
41 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
2 Weeks
Report this Resource to TpT
Reported resources will be reviewed by our team. Report this resource to let us know if this resource violates TpT’s content guidelines.


Questions & Answers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

More About Us

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up