Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Life Cycles Bundle {4 Non-Fiction Thematic Units}

Life Cycles Bundle {4 Non-Fiction Thematic Units}
Product Description
In this bundle you will be supplied with:
Butterfly Life Cycle {From Caterpillar to Butterfly:a Non-Fiction Thematic Unit}
Plant Life Cycle {From Seed to Plant: a Non-Fiction Thematic Unit}
Frog Life Cycle {From Tadpole to Frog: a Non-Fiction Thematic Unit}
Chicken Life Cycle {From Chick to Chicken: a Non-Fiction Thematic Unit}

Each unit includes:
- 7 Vocabulary Cards
- a mini book
- student writing book
- writing rubric
- 2 page metamorphosis poster
- file folder game
- memory game
- vocabulary puzzle
- KWL chart and brainstorming clouds
- can, have, are chart and brainstorming clouds
- metamorphosis cut and paste
- metamorphosis labeling

Download the PREVIEW to get a sample of what's included!

Be the first to know about freebies, sales, and new products:
Blog Facebook Pinterest Instagram Twitter YouTube Email
Total Pages
210 pages
Answer Key
Included with rubric
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Digital Download
List Price:
You Save:
Digital Download
List Price:
You Save:
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up