Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Love Languages for Students

Love Languages for Students
Love Languages for Students
Love Languages for Students
Love Languages for Students
Love Languages for Students
Love Languages for Students
Grade Levels
Product Rating
File Type

Presentation (Powerpoint) File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

2 MB
Product Description
Gary Chapman, PhD and Ross Campbell, MD have written some books about the 5 Love Languages. If you’ve never read them – do it. And visit their website, http://www.5lovelanguages.com/ to find out your primary love language. Their advice is eye-opening and helpful when trying to show your appreciation to others.
In their books they state that everyone has a primary way that they like to give and receive love and appreciation.
The five love languages they describe are:
Words of Affirmation – this language is all about using kind and encouraging words – frequently.
Acts of Service –people in this group see a helping hand as a sign of affection.
Receiving Gifts – for these people gifts are proof that you think about them and that you care.
Quality Time – this language requires giving others your full and undivided attention. Be present.
Physical Touch – closeness and touch help this group to feel a connection to you.
Figuring out the primary love languages of the people you care about will help you build strong relationships. And the teacher-student relationship is of utmost importance when it comes to learning.

This resources is used to display your students names and their chosen love language.

All fonts used are on my credits page.

If you like this resource, please follow my TeachersPayTeachers page!
Total Pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up