November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks

November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
November Book Display Signs with Editable Readalike Bookmarks
Grade Levels
Product Rating
4.0
6 Ratings
File Type

Compressed Zip File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

68 MB|17 (10 posters, 7 pages of bookmarks)
Share
Product Description

Welcome to November! This set contains all you need to show off your school or public library's best books and themes for November. I've included seven different themes in this set, and two of them have two posters. Great for multiple display areas!

Needed to use this set: PowerPoint, color printer or poster printer, ability to open JPG and PNG images. Edit: I have also added PDFs of the posters if you are unable to open image files.

This set includes:

  • 10 full-color, high resolution PNG posters (created to print 36" X 24" but can be printed smaller or a bit larger)
  • 28 editable readalike bookmarks (coordinate with display posters)

The posters include:

  • Celebrate Your Right to Vote (Election Day, first Tuesday in Nov.)*
  • STEAM Pioneers (STEAM Day, Nov. 8)*
  • Thank You, Veterans (Veterans Day, Nov. 11)*
  • Fall For Books*
  • Fall Into a Cornucopia of Great Reads
  • What books are you most thankful for?*
  • Thanksgiving Picture Books
  • Narrative Nonfiction (genre)*
  • Historical Fiction*
  • Historical Picture Books

*Posters marked with an asterisk (*) above include an editable set of four readalike bookmarks. You can use the Historical Fiction bookmarks with Historical Picture Books. You can use the Fall For Books set with the Fall Into A Cornucopia poster.

About the readalike bookmarks:

  • All titles selected by a veteran school librarian (that's me!)
  • Bookmarks are 100% editable with PowerPoint

Related product: October Book Displays and Editable Readalike Bookmarks

Total Pages
17 (10 posters, 7 pages of bookmarks)
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$6.00
Digital Download
More products from MrsReaderPants
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up