Teachers Pay Teachers

PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015

1,062 Downloads
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
Grade Levels
1st, 2nd, 3rd
Product Rating
File Type
Compressed Zip File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
How to unzip files.
22.36 MB   |   164 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

***************UPDATED**************************
This bundle includes a PREVIEW of supplemental materials that can be used for instruction with the EUREKA New York Modules Mathematics Curriculum: Second Grade (NYMC2) lesson plans.
Materials for the first 2 activities in Module 1: Lesson 1 (Happy Counting & Break 10 into 2 Parts) are included in this file.

Happy Counting:
-Thumbs Up/Thumbs Down sign and counting guide

Break 10 into 2 Parts (Number Bonds)
-colorful slides that can be used as visual aids on an interactive white board or projector to prompt students when creating number bonds with their "10 sticks"
-student copy of number bond practice

PLEASE NOTE:
In order for me to avoid infringement of copyright, YOU WILL NEED the New York Modules Mathematics Curriculum: Second Grade to accompany this bundle. I will provide page numbers and/or lesson sequences in order for you to refer to the NYMC2 quickly and efficiently.
This is a current “work in progress”, so I will be posting lessons in sequential order, until all lessons are complete. Please check back often for new lessons.

Modules 1 -7 are now available!

Please check out my other products in my store:
https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Jump-Into-Second-Grade
and become my newest follower! I will return the favor!
THANKS!
Total Pages
164
Answer Key
Included
Teaching Duration
90 Minutes

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
13 ratings
COMMENTS AND RATINGS:
Please log in to post a question.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS:
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (559 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015
PREVIEW EUREKA 2nd Grade NY Module 1 Lesson 1 Slideshow 2015