Read Alikes

Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Read Alikes
Grade Levels
Product Rating
File Type

Compressed Zip File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

159 MB|81 pages
Share
Product Description
This is a great way to help students find the books they want to read. There are so many ways to display these create a bulletin board display, post as signs, or scroll in a presentation on a computer. Which ever way you decide students will love finding books that interest them.

This product is 81 pages overall and contains 51 pages of 3 Alikes (1 book with 3 recommendations), 8 book clusters (similar to the 3 Alikes but has 10 books on a page), and 16 genre suggestions. Choose one type to display or combine them. There are over 250 book suggestions included.

Items in this product are in both PowerPoint and PDF formats.

Key Words: Book Alikes, Read Alikes, If you liked, book suggestions, media center, library, book


If you have any questions please email me sharonamolo@gmail.com

Thanks for looking and please leave feedback to let me know how these worked for you.

This will download as a zipped file. To unzip simply right click on the folder after you download it and right click Extract All and then Extract.


Other Book Products in My Store

QR Code use in the Library#1

QR Code Bookmarks


Check out my other QR code products in my store
Elementary and Middle School QR Code Book Trailers: Scan, Watch, Read Set #1

Elementary School QR Code Bookmark Book Trailers Set #1

Middle School QR Code Bookmark Book Trailers Set #1

Note about book covers and my compliance with copyright:
I am a member of Library Thing and use the permission they give on their website to use the book covers. Library Thing and their use of covers for books states, “The copy is of sufficient resolution for commentary and identification but lower resolution than the original book cover. Copies made from it will be of inferior quality, unsuitable as artwork on pirate versions or other uses that would compete with the commercial purpose of the original artwork.”

Total Pages
81 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
Loading...
$5.00
Digital Download
avatar

BookChick

721 Followers
Follow
More products from BookChick
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up