STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!

177 Downloads
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
Subjects
Grade Levels
Resource Types
Product Rating
4.0
File Type
PDF (Acrobat) Document File
Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.
4.53 MB   |   11 pages

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Here are some fun free goodies for fans of the Stella Writes books!

Freebies include Stella themed:
*Writers' Notebook Covers
*Writing Folder Cover
*Topics Lists
*Header for an Anchor Chart
*Writing Materials center sign
*Mini-poster

Enjoy! I'd like to add other free resources to this packet. If you have any ideas, let me know!

Also, Stella and I would love to see you on Facebook at 'Stella Writes' or on Twitter #Stellawrites.

Find more great ideas on my blog: www.janielwagstaff.blogspot.com
My Professional Teaching Blog

You might also be interested in:
Step-by-Step Writing Conference Guides K-1
Step-by-Step Writing Conference Guides 2-6
Poetry for Phonics & Fluency Fun Growing Bundle
Poetry All Year: Cross Curricular Rhymes with Fluency & Word Work

Catch me on Facebook for updates and freebies:
Janiel's Backpack
I also share literacy posts here:
Literacy Matters

I love INSTAGRAM! Find me there at: janielwagstaff
Also...
Join me on Pinterest
Join me on Twitter
I recently started broadcasting on Periscope, too: Janiel Wagstaff


Thanks so much! Spread the writing love!
Total Pages
11
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A

Average Ratings

4.0
Overall Quality:
4.0
Accuracy:
4.0
Practicality:
4.0
Thoroughness:
4.0
Creativity:
4.0
Clarity:
4.0
Total:
3 ratings
COMMENTS AND RATINGS:
Please log in to post a question.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS:
FREE
Digital Download
User Rating: 4.0/4.0
 (711 Followers)
FREE
Digital Download
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!