Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page
189 Downloads

STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!

STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
STELLA WRITES Freebies for Fans of the Stella Writes Books!
Product Description
Here are some fun free goodies for fans of the Stella Writes books!

Freebies include Stella themed:
*Writers' Notebook Covers
*Writing Folder Cover
*Topics Lists
*Header for an Anchor Chart
*Writing Materials center sign
*Mini-poster

Enjoy! I'd like to add other free resources to this packet. If you have any ideas, let me know!

Also, Stella and I would love to see you on Facebook at 'Stella Writes' or on Twitter #Stellawrites.

Find more great ideas on my blog: www.janielwagstaff.blogspot.com
My Professional Teaching Blog

You might also be interested in:
Step-by-Step Writing Conference Guides K-1
Step-by-Step Writing Conference Guides 2-6
Poetry for Phonics & Fluency Fun Growing Bundle
Poetry All Year: Cross Curricular Rhymes with Fluency & Word Work

Catch me on Facebook for updates and freebies:
Janiel's Backpack
I also share literacy posts here:
Literacy Matters

I love INSTAGRAM! Find me there at: janielwagstaff
Also...
Join me on Pinterest
Join me on Twitter
I recently started broadcasting on Periscope, too: Janiel Wagstaff


Thanks so much! Spread the writing love!
Total Pages
11 pages
Answer Key
N/A
Teaching Duration
N/A
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Loading...
FREE
Digital Download
Download Now

Advertisement

Advertisement

FREE
Digital Download
Download Now
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up