Spanish-speaking countries' flags

Spanish-speaking countries' flags
Grade Levels
Resource Type
Product Rating
File Type

Word Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

783 KB|21 pages
Product Description
Flags (with label in Spanish) of 21 Spanish-speaking countries: Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Spain, and Equatorial Guinea. Print out, laminate, and hang around your classroom. Great as just a classroom decoration and also you can utilize the flags for in-class discussions (such as discussing colors for example).
Total Pages
21 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
Digital Download
More products from Courtney Grodeon
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up