Whoops! Something went wrong.

Click here to refresh the page

Treasures Unit One Common Core Differentiated Assessments: The Bundle

Treasures Unit One Common Core Differentiated Assessments: The Bundle
Product Description
This is a bundle of all 5 differentiated assessments for unit 1 of the Treasures Series. It includes: Pam an Sam, I Can, Too, Soccer, How You Grew, and Flip.

This file has 2 versions of each assessment to meet the needs of your learners. Each assessment has the CCSS covered in it listed at the top. I have used these to collect data on student learning and to find areas of strength and re-teaching or my class. I simply give the assessment, mark the names of students who missed items by the item on a blank assessment, and review the data to look at how we are making progress. This is easy to do because each version of the assessment covers the same CCSS, just in a different way. I hope you find them as useful as I do:)

For a preview check out my single story assessments or download my freebie file for Smart Start skills.
Total Pages
20 pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
  • Comments & Ratings
  • Product Q & A
Digital Download
Digital Download
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign up