iKnow Series: Africa - Rhythm of Life

iKnow Series: Africa - Rhythm of Life
Grade Levels
Resource Type
Product Rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

132 KB|N/A
Product Description
Family life for the animals on the Serengeti is a recurring theme in Book 3 where children discover 8 secret letters in the alphabet. Young readers hear the letter sounds and feel the beat of the drums in this 21st century ABC picture book. The legend echoes across the plains as children explore global citizenship and phonics with the extraordinary animals in the Pride.

The iKnow Series by Take Pride Learning is an enhanced eBook Series that teaches children their ABCs, English language development, the fundamentals of reading, and basic science concepts.

Each interactive book begins with a music video to inspire little ones and make learning fun! The story-driven approach told in rhyme, beautiful graphics, toe-tapping tunes, read-to-me feature and amazing videos make learning come to life.

The story engages beginning readers in an epic, worldwide adventure to help the animals find and activate their secret letters in the animal alphabet. All five books in the iKnow Series captivate the hearts and minds of children around the world!
Total Pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
Digital Download
More products from Take Pride Learning
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up